Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

My husband and I were extremely satisfied with Joseph Pestkowski, Tiffany Caccavale and Yashas Kulkarni.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

An amazing dealership to work with! Found my Defender 90 online on a Thursday afternoon reached out to David and went home with it the next morning. Thanks to David, Tiffany and Ryan for a great buying experience! I would definitely buy from this dealership again and highly recommend them. First class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Rafael Mirasol went out of his way to make us feel comfortable & explained & was able to answer every single question we had. He went above & beyond our expectations. He was so honest & upfront with everything. It felt like I was buying a vehicle from a friend not just a person looking to make a sale. Dealing with Tiffany was also a pleasure. She was so pleasant & helpful & had me behind the wheel of my new vehicle quickly. Even the woman at the front desk area was a joy to speak with. I am 100% satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I walked into Porsche, Princeton on a Saturday (8/21/2021) and was greeted by the receptionist who addressed my needs. I was connected with the Sales Rep, Mr. Raphael Mirasol who was very kind and displayed exceptional professionalism. He showed me the right vehicle that my family and I were interested in and we both made the decision quickly. We then made the deposit to hold the vehicle for us and he agreed. Two days after, we went there and bought the vehicle from him. Happy to write that he also offered the best and the same price for my vehicle (BMW ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excellent dealership! Made ordering my dream car easy. The car was delivered to my house by my salesman (David DiBernardo) and a technical specialist to go over the entire vehicle. Love my 911 Carrera S!!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Gary and the team were awesome! Everything was taken care of promptly and we could not be happier with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Friendly, Caring, Thorough, Accommodating, Helpful... The list can go on. My wife and I bought our first Porsche from Porsche Princeton and couldn't be happier. Kevin, our Salesman was a joy to work with. Answered all of our questions, and we had a lot of questions. Tiffany the Business Manager we very helpful when it came to financing. She even worked with other lenders to get us a better rate! Yoshi, the Porsche Guru, helped us navigate the thousands of features our car came with in a quick and detailed manner. I will be buying my next Porsche here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

By far This is my favorite dealership to work with, Dave and Tiffany gave me an amazing experience, they even took the time to show me around the vehicle, I truly recommend them for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I had been in the market for a CPO Macan over the last 2 years. I saw that Princeton Porsche had exactly what I wanted, unfortunately it was sold. Luckily enough I was in touch with Dave DiBernardo who stated he had an almost identical vehicle available. Dealing with David was extremely easy and all things were done remotely. I never saw the car in person until delivery, and when it arrived, it was everything I thought it was. Dave and the staff of Princeton Porsche are friendly, knowledgable and efficient people selling a quality vehicle. I highly recommend Porsche Princeton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Kevin Black was extremely helpful in explaining the benefits of ownership of the car and ushering us through the purchase process. Kevin was professional and kept us informed of the vehicle’s arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Fantastic experience with Joe (sales), Yashas (car guru) and Tiffany (finance) helping me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We had a great experience with every single staff member of the Porsche Princeton. Everything were done in very professional manner. Our special "Thank!" for Raphael Marisol who made our deal smooth and satisfying. We loved our second Macan which my wife will surely enjoy. Looking for another deal with you in a future. We highly recommend Porsche Princeton Professional Team for everyone who is in search for a new vehicle. Uma & Alan Alpert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Another amazing experience at Porsche Princeton! Staff members are always so welcoming & knowledgeable: whether it be Sales, Finance, Service, Parts, Reception, the Delivery team or the GM. On Friday, I purchased my 3rd Porsche, a new 2021 Macan GTS, from this dealership (salesman is always David B - he is the best). David is a lot of fun to build/configure cars with. I also purchased my 2018 911 GTS Cab from David and have it serviced here. Tiffany makes the financing paperwork so easy and is such a pleasure to work with. Shawn is a great Service Advisor. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Amazing experience, all done in advance before I even made it to the showroom. Picking up my Macan was like Christmas morning. Immediate response time to any questions, any time, even after purchase. No transaction has ever been this easy. Gary is the best! He is so attentive and provided for everything I asked! Yoshi made us feel like we joined the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This was my first time coming into this Porsche dealership. My instant impression was, “wow!” The staff was very friendly and the vibe that this place gives was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Thank you very much to having us this beautiful and fast Porsche Macan! I hope next time we buy more faster car like Porsche Taycan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Pleasant helpful passionate knowledgeable objective - my second car I’ve purchased from the dealership and the experience just got better - felt like home! And, the cars are good too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

First of all I would like to thank Mr. Gary Lam for his professionalism and etiquette. It is my second time meeting with Mr. Lam. When we met the first time, which was about two years ago, Mr. Lam gave me a very good advice and I used it. I made a sound decision at that time. Thank you Mr. Lam. Fast forward to now, and I've returned to Princeton Porsche, specifically to Mr. Lam. Just like last time I did not feel pressured into making a purchase, but rather making my own decision. I'm happy and proud ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Just received my new Cayenne GTS Coupe, Joe G and team did an excellent job and I couldn’t be happier! The service at Princeton Porsche is excellent and the sales team is Fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Princeton Porsche should be the standard of all Porsche dealership. Everyone from the reception to the managers were very respectful and provided phenomenal service. My salesperson for the day was Gary. A genuine person who really wanted you to love the car before committing to it and had extensive knowledge of all vehicles. In addition, Joe Germino, the manager got me a very reasonable deal in which we were both content with. There is no other dealership that I would rather purchase a Porsche than from Princeton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Gary Lam was outstanding! I highly recommend his services . I’ll be back w the future. His attentiveness was terrific! The finance manager was outstanding too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

"The way you feel about your customers is the way they feel about you." Sales Consultant, Rafael Mirasol, embodies that quote. It was very obvious he cared and was going the extra mile, with hard work and kindness, to help me find the perfect vehicle. Well done to Rafael and The Porsche Princeton Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I was buying my first Porsche at Princeton Porsche. It was one of the best car buying experience. It was done within 5min with no hard negotiations. SA Gary Lam reviewed my build and made a recommendation for a must-have option in Tri-State area, but not necessary for FL. He is very professional, not being pushing or trying to up-sale at all. I ended up revising my build by adding this option. I waited about 4mo for the car to be built, shipped, PDI-ed, and released, which is just 1wk longer than the estimated delivery date. The car was placed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Quite simply the most pleasant car purchase experience ever. Thank you to Mr. Robert Vitalis for making the dream a reality. Thank you to Mr. Yashas Kulkarni for the tech setup and showing me how to maximize the enjoyment. #clientforlife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

This is my first experience buying a Porsche Dealer was very professional and cooperative. They spent as much time as I needed to get familiar with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

By far the easiest car buying process I’ve ever been through. Fantastic customer service w a different approach to sales. They understand that the customer wants more then just a car, they want the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Gary Lam was a pleasure to work with. He was no nonsense and our entire car buying process went smoothly from start to finish. I would highly recommend working with Gary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Kevin was a pleasure to deal with. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease throughout the buying process. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle which was very helpful. It arrived almost exactly when he estimated it would!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I recently purchased a new vehicle and found the process seamless and efficient. David in sales andTiffany in the finance department were friendly and professional. Lastly special thanks to Yashas Kulkarni who spent a considerable amount of time explaining the unique features of my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great service. Joe and Tiffany Made the process quick and enjoyable. Car was ready for me and I couldn’t be happier Would definitely recommend checking them out for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Gary Lam was a pleasure to work with while purchasing my Porshe. He was so professional and made the whole experience go very smooth. Will be going to this dealer to have my car serviced. Would refer Gary Lam to anyone looking for a Porshe. He will go above and beyond for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Kevin was extremely helpful throughout the sales process, from our first visit and test drive to the follow-up visit and final sale. He is a good listener, providing the information requested without bombarding the customer with other unnecessary information. The Taycans seem to be in high demand and they don't stay on the lot for very long, so Kevin made sure to keep in touch with me via email and phone, to let me know which models had been sold and which ones were coming into inventory. He is also very knowledgeable on the technical aspects of the Taycan. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Kevin, Brain, Tiffany made the purchase of our new Porsche a enjoyable experience. It's our second lease from Princeton Porsche we highly recommend using Princeton Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service at Porsche Princeton was very smooth and pleasant. Both the salesman Raphael Mirasol and the delivery team member Yashas Kulkarni were very professional. I would come back for my next car and also recommend my friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Robert Vitalis and Joseph Pestkowski were wonderful. Excellent customer service. Bought the car in 2 hours. Everyone was friendly, and accommodating. They gave a a good price on a Panamera 4. The salesman even drove the car home for me that evening so I could enjoy Cinco de mayo! Follow up call the next day to answer any questions. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

David and Ash were out of this world. I got my new Cayenne in less than 24 hours by their sincerity, honesty, and over-accommodations. The best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Excellent service. They go above and beyond in everything , whether selling the car or servicing the car. I have acquired multiple cars from them over the years and I think they are the best in the Tri-state area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Went in just to check on the availability and ended up driving new cayene coupe home that very day. Service was super duper exceptional n outstanding!! Joseph P. ( sales consultant) very friendly n accommodating/ knowledgeable to what we are looking for that day. Joseph Germino sales manager worked out really good on my trade in car n price . Tiffany C. Is just as awesome overall and Yashas Kulkarni is just simply the best person explaining all the bells and whistles of the car!! They all went above and beyond my expectations. I had a great experience n I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great experience with Robert, Tiffany, Brian and Yoshi. Very knowledgeable on all fronts. I highly recommend Princeton Porsche - sales and service teams are terrific. 10/10. Keep up the great work!!! - Casey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Knowledgeable and professional staff that did not pressure a sale. Walk through if the car features by Ryan was very helpful and thorough. Great product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Outstanding service going above and beyond expectations! This is my third car purchased from this dealership and each to the process has been seamless and easy. Service calls are always simple and thorough as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Raphael Mirasol at Porsche Princeton was exceptional to work with. He did a great job finding the car we wanted. Delivered the car on the date we requested. He gave us a good price compared to other dealerships. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him if you are interested in purchasing a Porsche. Yashas Kulkami did an awesome job in providing a walk-through of the different features of the car we purchased. He was very knowledgeable and had provided great tips on how we can fully enjoy our new car. Tiffany Caccavale was so also friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Mr. Gary Lam, Sales Brand Ambassador, is a very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable Sales Representative. I highly recommend him if you are interested in purchasing or leasing a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

A special thanks to Joe Pestkowski for staying with me through the process. I know I wasn’t easy to deal with for reasons unrelated to the purchase. Joe and his team made the purchase of my vehicle easy and efficient. This is a truly professional team that follows up without being too pushy. I highly recommend Joe and Porsche of Princeton for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

This was my first experience doing business with Princeton Porsche and I couldn't be happier. While I seldom if ever write reviews of this nature my sales associate Kevin Black definitely deserves to be recognized. From my initial call to the time of delivery Kevin was extremely professional, attentive without being too aggressive and knowledgeable about the car. Overall he was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone in search of their particular Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Best Porsche dealership in the area. Service Department is always can do, sales staff is friendly, delivery representative was excellent going over everything making the transit much easier, finance manger was ready and efficient, and even the General Manger went out of his way to assure that I was happy. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Porsche of Princeton and they exceeded expectations again! So all I can say is keep up the customer centric focus; Shawn, Gary, Brian, Tiffany, and Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My husband and I had a really great experience working with Dave DiBernardo at Princeton Porsche. From ordering to delivery, Dave communicated with us every step of the way. We couldn't be happier with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Raphael Mirasol at Princeton Porsche was so great to work with during my purchase. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. i would recommend him anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Raphael Mirasol and Joe Germino did excellent job for getting us 2021 Macan S. They are very professional and knowledgeable. It was very nice experience and I'd like to highly recommend both and Princeton Porsche !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Joe Germino & Raphael Mirasol were very professional and accommodating concerning the purchase of my new 2021 Macan GTS. Tiffany in Finance was also very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend them and Porsche Princeton to anyone looking for a Porsche vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had a great experience at Porsche Princeton. Gary was professional and knowledgeable. I was able to walk in and drive home with my new car that day. Everyone involved had great customer focus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I can't say enough good things about the entire team at Porsche Princeton. Everyone went above and beyond in every part of the process - from the ordering, to keeping me updated, to delivery. They aren't the closets Porsche dealer to me (not even in the top 5 by distance), but it's more then worth it to go to them - even if I was hours and hours away. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I can't say enough good things about the entire team at Porsche Princeton. Everyone went above and beyond in every part of the process - from the ordering, to keeping me updated, to delivery. They aren't the closets Porsche dealer to me (not even in the top 5 by distance), but it's more then worth it to go to them - even if I was hours and hours away. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

A great experience start to finish. Everyone I meet was very knowledgeable and professional. Can not think of anything that they did not do to make my buying experience pleasant and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Joe Germino was excellent to work with and the experience was great. I received the new Macan S on time and at a great price. Dealership is very professional and my wife loves the new ride. I highly recommend Porsche Princeton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Kevin was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. If he didn’t know an answer to one of my questions he was honest and said he would get back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Excellent customer service! Above and beyond. Best price around. Came all the way from Philadelphia to buy from them. Will come back for sure to get next one!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Fantastic first service experience! Matt was great! All precautions taken. Maintenance taken care of ahead of schedule. Finally a breath of fresh air when it comes to automotive service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Gary was great to deal with Princeton porsche was one of the easiest car dealers to do business with great cs,and great prices. Thnks again gray lame.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Under promise and over deliver. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I recently purchased a Porsche Cayenne from David DiBernardo at Porsche Princeton. David was on top of things from the moment I called to the moment of delivery. He went above and beyond to help with every detail of the purchase. The entire from beginning to end through sales and finance was seamless. He also checked back in several times after delivery to be sure I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Top quality service and professionalism that one would expect from Porsche. My wife and I were greeted with courtesy from our first walk-in to our final purchase visit. Looking forward to numerous interactions in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

With the pandemic and less driving, I decided to trade in a leased Audi to an Macan S. Gary helped me get out of my lease with 12 month left on the contract. Got an good price on the new car as well. Overall everyone at the dealership was very nice and provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Awesome exsperiance, great people here.highly recommend them.they gave me more than they originally offered on my trade, and lowered the asking price on the boxster, so I can get my 1st porsche.thanks Gary ,Tiffany, and the rest of the gang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very approachable friendly and she goes extra length to help you out. She does not force you to buy additional services like some other dealership. Outstanding support👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Gary was great to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable during the build process. Great dealership through delivery. Hoping service is as good as sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Excellent, courteous and professional staff. Very accommodating to clients. As a customer, you were treated like you were the only client. Would purchase from this dealership again. Any issues promptly resolved. Sales people knew all functions of the vehicle and well experienced on all models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I just purchased a new 911 at this dealership and I am happy to say it was an excellent experience from start to finish. I went in looking for one thing and was created by friendly staff and introduced to my sales rep David. he took the time to understand what I was looking for and proved to be very knowledgeable and personable. In the end I was given a fair price on a Vehicle and purchased it. Tiffany in finance was excellent and the delivery a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

This entire experience was as seamless as can be. We walked in, were shown some cars and they reviewed the options with us... we decided what was important and we found a car that matched our specifications! Kishan, Brian and Tiffany assisted us and it could not have been a better team to help us bring a Porsche home! Highly recommend this dealership and brand, you won’t regret it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Highly efficient and professional services had been provided in Porsche Princeton which allowed me to find the car I want in the exact color I like!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great quality of service and honest discussions each time I visit. I have now bought or leased 7 vehicles over last 7 years. I will go back there even though I now live in CT Michael is a particular stand out guy. He is one of the main reasons I keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Porsche Princeton is a good dealership. I made a big purchase and have no outstanding issues. Joseph, Gary and Tiffany were pleasure to deal with. Quick replies to emails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

The BEST!!!! The best place to get a Porsche hands down. This is my third car from this dealer and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great experience. Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Made the process of trading in and purchasing my new vehicle incredibly easy. Would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Gary Lam is a true professional! He was incredibly helpful, attentive and answered all my questions as a new buyer. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great customer service. I was able to agree on all terms over the phone with Raphael. The car was ready for pick up when I arrived. Overall very pleased with the service and people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Kevin helped me out with a purchase and trade in deal. He was patient and did everything in his power to move things along. Thank you Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

May very well be the best Porsche dealership in the country. Didn't get everyone's names but do speak with David and tell him Eric sent you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Simple process, great overview, great deal! Princeton Porsche is top notch! Looking forward to our service relationship. Loving my new Porsche Cayenne S! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Great customer service, very knowledgeable and not pushy! I love my new car and would definitely go back if I ever needed to replace it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Gary helped me from start to finish on my purchase. Due to the pandemic there were delays from the manufacturer. He made sure I was up to date throughout the entire process. The dealership staff and service were A+.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

I worked with Kishan Sitapara for acquiring a Cayenne S for my wife. Kishan was phenomenal to work with, given that I live in the Carolinas! He was extremely transparent, gave me good direction in regard to my purchase, was very respectful and punctual. I currently own a 911 and know the brand pretty well. Buying a car virtually is a bit nerve wrecking at time; however, Kishan made this experience one of the best and easiest for me! I would definitely recommend Porsche of Princeton and Kishan. Needless to say my wife is extremely overjoyed and the car exceeded both ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I worked with Kishan Sitapara for acquiring a Cayenne S for my wife. Kishan was phenomenal to work with, given that I live in the Carolinas! He was extremely transparent, gave me good direction in regard to my purchase, was very respectful and punctual. I currently own a 911 and know the brand pretty well. Buying a car virtually is a bit nerve wrecking at time; however, Kishan made this experience one of the best and easiest for me! I would definitely recommend Porsche of Princeton and Kishan. Needless to say my wife is extremely overjoyed and the car exceeded both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I was at the dealership two times to see and test drive a new Porsche. David was helpful and informative and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Porsche of Princeton could not have been more helpful. All employees made it their mission to be sure I was happy. From sales force to finance they made my experience enjoyable. None of the pretentiousness or arrogance you might expect form such a high-end dealership. Very positive in every respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

We moved to Princeton Porsche some time ago and just purchased a custom ordered Cayenne that turned out awesome! As always, the entire experience was absolutely excellent. This is our sixth Porsche for Princeton and we will be back again! I highly recommend this dealer, they are all super friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Helpful personnel , the expert overall was Michael . I appreciated his level of expertise relating to the car. I also liked the fact I could come in anytime for more instruction . Matt took care of federal expressing my title and registration . That was much appreciated !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

We recently purchased a Porsche Macan at Porsche Princeton, and the experience was very pleasant from beginning to end. The calm professionalism of our sales representative, David DiBernardo, was as reassuring as his passion for the brand was inspiring. Throughout the process, the service was courteous and on point. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

Professional honest and accommodating. Good communication and always kept me informed on the process of my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

This is a great dealership. We had and an excellent buying experience. Michael Q and Bryon E. went above and beyond to make the purchase work for us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

Everyone was helpful and friendly. They listened as well. Was very pleased I chose them over other responding Porsche dealers but also make no mistake- their response and follow up is why I made that choice

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

Porsche Princeton picked up my car for service and returned it fixed and freshly washed! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Flew from Indiana to get a special car- they had it detailed perfectly. Went through the functions and treated me very well. Even called the rental car company to come and get the car instead of me having to return. Great selection of cars, great people. Tiffany had all the papers ready, signed and left!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

We had a great first time experience with the dealership and brand!! People were nice and couldn’t do enough to help us without being pushy!! Love my new car and the dealership that made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020

Needed a Carbon fiber trim piece on my CPO 997.2 that turned into a major issue other than just replacing the trim which was difficult to obtain. Shawn Walsh, was my Porsche advisor who took ownership of the problem. He was in constant contact with me honestly telling me the difficulties in solving the problem but assured me that regardless of that he would make sure I was satisfied. Recently, he called told me everything needed had arrived and ready to have the issue resolved. I had recent surgery so he picked my car up at my home, had the repair ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Gary Lam was very helpful and professional in our recent purchase.Tiffany in finance dept also very helpful and professional...Michael Laskowski great in reviewing all features the vehicle has to offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Porsche Princeton made getting into my beautiful new 992 Carrera S a breeze. After inquiring about inventory late on a Saturday, Kevin called me on the phone on Sunday morning (when they were closed). We did all the paperwork and everything over the phone/email, and he and another employee delivered the car to my house and drove both of our BMW trade-ins away... I never had to set foot in the dealership! This was by FAR the best car buying experience I’ve had yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

We had a great experience with Kevin Black - he is dedicated, knowledgeable and driven by customer service! He was patient with us through the process of finding the perfect vehicle and followed up with us regularly. We are extremely happy with our vehicle. Thank you so much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Could not be more pleased and satisfied with the lease of our new Macan. Kevin Black made our second experience with Princeton Porsche as successful and pleasant as our first lease . We decided to continue business with Princeton Porsche because of Kevin’s accommodating personality...he made this experience so wonderful for us considering Covid 19 and not being able to come down to see the cars they had while yet making it easy for us to be fully satisfied with the new car and how everything was handled. We will continue to work with Kevin as our needs change... so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Gary on the purchase of my Porsche Targa. All the paperwork was completed very quickly and the car was delivered to me in Ct. within a few days

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review