Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I just purchased a new 911 at this dealership and I am happy to say it was an excellent experience from start to finish. I went in looking for one thing and was created by friendly staff and introduced to my sales rep David. he took the time to understand what I was looking for and proved to be very knowledgeable and personable. In the end I was given a fair price on a Vehicle and purchased it. Tiffany in finance was excellent and the delivery a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

This entire experience was as seamless as can be. We walked in, were shown some cars and they reviewed the options with us... we decided what was important and we found a car that matched our specifications! Kishan, Brian and Tiffany assisted us and it could not have been a better team to help us bring a Porsche home! Highly recommend this dealership and brand, you won’t regret it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Highly efficient and professional services had been provided in Porsche Princeton which allowed me to find the car I want in the exact color I like!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great quality of service and honest discussions each time I visit. I have now bought or leased 7 vehicles over last 7 years. I will go back there even though I now live in CT Michael is a particular stand out guy. He is one of the main reasons I keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Porsche Princeton is a good dealership. I made a big purchase and have no outstanding issues. Joseph, Gary and Tiffany were pleasure to deal with. Quick replies to emails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

The BEST!!!! The best place to get a Porsche hands down. This is my third car from this dealer and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great experience. Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Made the process of trading in and purchasing my new vehicle incredibly easy. Would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Gary Lam is a true professional! He was incredibly helpful, attentive and answered all my questions as a new buyer. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great customer service. I was able to agree on all terms over the phone with Raphael. The car was ready for pick up when I arrived. Overall very pleased with the service and people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Kevin helped me out with a purchase and trade in deal. He was patient and did everything in his power to move things along. Thank you Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

May very well be the best Porsche dealership in the country. Didn't get everyone's names but do speak with David and tell him Eric sent you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Simple process, great overview, great deal! Princeton Porsche is top notch! Looking forward to our service relationship. Loving my new Porsche Cayenne S! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Great customer service, very knowledgeable and not pushy! I love my new car and would definitely go back if I ever needed to replace it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Gary helped me from start to finish on my purchase. Due to the pandemic there were delays from the manufacturer. He made sure I was up to date throughout the entire process. The dealership staff and service were A+.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

I worked with Kishan Sitapara for acquiring a Cayenne S for my wife. Kishan was phenomenal to work with, given that I live in the Carolinas! He was extremely transparent, gave me good direction in regard to my purchase, was very respectful and punctual. I currently own a 911 and know the brand pretty well. Buying a car virtually is a bit nerve wrecking at time; however, Kishan made this experience one of the best and easiest for me! I would definitely recommend Porsche of Princeton and Kishan. Needless to say my wife is extremely overjoyed and the car exceeded both ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I worked with Kishan Sitapara for acquiring a Cayenne S for my wife. Kishan was phenomenal to work with, given that I live in the Carolinas! He was extremely transparent, gave me good direction in regard to my purchase, was very respectful and punctual. I currently own a 911 and know the brand pretty well. Buying a car virtually is a bit nerve wrecking at time; however, Kishan made this experience one of the best and easiest for me! I would definitely recommend Porsche of Princeton and Kishan. Needless to say my wife is extremely overjoyed and the car exceeded both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I was at the dealership two times to see and test drive a new Porsche. David was helpful and informative and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Porsche of Princeton could not have been more helpful. All employees made it their mission to be sure I was happy. From sales force to finance they made my experience enjoyable. None of the pretentiousness or arrogance you might expect form such a high-end dealership. Very positive in every respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

We moved to Princeton Porsche some time ago and just purchased a custom ordered Cayenne that turned out awesome! As always, the entire experience was absolutely excellent. This is our sixth Porsche for Princeton and we will be back again! I highly recommend this dealer, they are all super friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Helpful personnel , the expert overall was Michael . I appreciated his level of expertise relating to the car. I also liked the fact I could come in anytime for more instruction . Matt took care of federal expressing my title and registration . That was much appreciated !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

We recently purchased a Porsche Macan at Porsche Princeton, and the experience was very pleasant from beginning to end. The calm professionalism of our sales representative, David DiBernardo, was as reassuring as his passion for the brand was inspiring. Throughout the process, the service was courteous and on point. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

This is a great dealership. We had and an excellent buying experience. Michael Q and Bryon E. went above and beyond to make the purchase work for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Flew from Indiana to get a special car- they had it detailed perfectly. Went through the functions and treated me very well. Even called the rental car company to come and get the car instead of me having to return. Great selection of cars, great people. Tiffany had all the papers ready, signed and left!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

We had a great first time experience with the dealership and brand!! People were nice and couldn’t do enough to help us without being pushy!! Love my new car and the dealership that made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Gary Lam was very helpful and professional in our recent purchase.Tiffany in finance dept also very helpful and professional...Michael Laskowski great in reviewing all features the vehicle has to offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Porsche Princeton made getting into my beautiful new 992 Carrera S a breeze. After inquiring about inventory late on a Saturday, Kevin called me on the phone on Sunday morning (when they were closed). We did all the paperwork and everything over the phone/email, and he and another employee delivered the car to my house and drove both of our BMW trade-ins away... I never had to set foot in the dealership! This was by FAR the best car buying experience I’ve had yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

We had a great experience with Kevin Black - he is dedicated, knowledgeable and driven by customer service! He was patient with us through the process of finding the perfect vehicle and followed up with us regularly. We are extremely happy with our vehicle. Thank you so much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Could not be more pleased and satisfied with the lease of our new Macan. Kevin Black made our second experience with Princeton Porsche as successful and pleasant as our first lease . We decided to continue business with Princeton Porsche because of Kevin’s accommodating personality...he made this experience so wonderful for us considering Covid 19 and not being able to come down to see the cars they had while yet making it easy for us to be fully satisfied with the new car and how everything was handled. We will continue to work with Kevin as our needs change... so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Gary on the purchase of my Porsche Targa. All the paperwork was completed very quickly and the car was delivered to me in Ct. within a few days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Great and easy transaction. All the staff were pleasant and honest to deal with. They made my experience a great one and I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Matt was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and friendly. He gave me multiple options based in my needs and was not pushing me at all. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Great experience during my visit, Gary was very attentive, explained the features thoroughly. Also he did comparison of two different models that was in my price range. I will make my decision in my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

I had the best experience in Princeton Porsche when I was shopping for my car. Gary has been extremely helpful and so knowledgeable about Porsche and other cars. He helped me to find my dream car. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

This is my first Porsche, Gary was very knowledgeable about all models of Porsche, He was very friendly and up front with his price. The courtesy and attentiveness was second to none. I will recommend to all my family and friend about Princeton Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Easy, convenient, friendly service. Gary was great as was the entire team. We have had several friends refer us to Princeton Porsche and now we see why. Great place! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Excellent service and attention. We were given sufficient time to look around the car and test drive. Gary was very knowledgeable about the car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Gary and the Whole Princeton Porsche Team was just incredible, Service, Knowledgeable, right to delivery of car, I flew in from Providence. and Tiffany Caccavale Business Manager had everything ready. It was a really pleasurable experience being served by Princeton Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I had a great experience dealing with this dealership everybody was very helpful and went out of their way to help and answer all questions I had quick response the car I purchase from them was everything they said it was and more very pleased dealing with Matt and Mike And Kaylynn looking forward to dealing with them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Matt was absolutely fantastic. Had great patience and was super thorough. Everyone was super helpful and zero pressure environment. Tiffany in Finance was also great, very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

The courtesy and attentiveness was second to none. We were able to find the perfect car after two test drives. Every question we had was answered with a clear explanation by the staff. Can’t recommend this dealership enough if you’re in the market for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

My experience with Porsche would not have been the same without Michael Q! His great knowledgeable and temperament was outstanding and made all the difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

After a long search for used Macan, I found a beautiful low mileage 2018 with exactly the right equipment for sale at Princeton Porsche. Living 100 miles away, I was pleased that Kaylynn Diaz was able to accommodate my request for more information very quickly including sending along a nice set of detailed pictures which were not on the website (thanks to help from Gary Lam). I set an appointment time for the next day and made the trip to Princeton. Kevin was very helpful, we were able to quickly agree on a fair value for my trade and also to include ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Great service and the customer service was great as well, all the details was very well explained. Thanks to Gary Lam! Thank you again very appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Friendly and efficient. All dealer should be like this. Looked up a car i want on the website on Friday, went in and took a look, paid a deposit and wired the rest. Picked up the car on Monday, 30 minutes in and out. Really good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

This dealership is wonderful. I've contacted a few other Porsche dealer nearby and these guys @ Priceton are the most responsive. First greeted by Angelo, followed up with Kaylynn later on. Kaylynn did an amazing job making my purchase extremely easy. Very proactive and straight forward with me, I immediately decided to take a look of the 2 cars they offered after her initial quote. Then David took over from there. David is very kind and polite, showed me the cars with a very welcoming attitude. (unlike one other sales in another dealership) I was able to make a decision within 30...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

My sales guy was great. He found something that I really like that also fit my budget. Everyone at the dealership was very courteous and friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I don’t consider this an average review of the individuals that comprised my sales team. Being a previous customer of Princeton Porsche and actually trading in the car I purchased in 2008, it was truly a rewarding experience. The product knowledge was fantastic and Michael going over the car point by point with my wife between his patients no The closing went seamless, the entire sales team was fantastic from start to finish, took care of all of our needs addressed any and all concerns and truly made us feel like they were worthy of the title brand ambassadors… Our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Efficient and friendly team. Looking forward to working with them on my next Porsche in the future! I’d highly recommend them for anyone in the market for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever. First time I purchased from Princeton Porsche and I will definitely be back. True to their word. No games. They bent over backwards to accommodate. Salesman Matt Kuhnle was super responsive. I bought a CPO. Matt, Tiffany, Kushan Sitapara were amazing in their delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I drive by this dealership on my way home from work every day.. they had a beautiful GT3RS parked outside and i had to take a closer look. The salesman David showed me the car and we took it out for a test drive and I was instantly hooked. I traded in my 991 turbo S and I am super happy with how everything playedmout. The dealership was great to deal with from start to finish and everything was delivered as promised. It was a great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Put together a deal on a 2019 Porsche Cayenne in record time. Kishan, Robert, and his staff stayed over 2 hours late so we could take delivery of our new Porsche. Had vehicle cleaned and ready to go when I arrived. Entire process was smooth and transparent. Highly recommend doing business with Porsche Princeton. Princeton Porsche was so good, I even drove by another Porsche dealership closer to home on my way there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Fantastic team - Porsche Princeton ! Thanks to Matt Kuhnle for his expertise and quick turnaround which helped me make a decision. Tiffany from finance was ready with all paper work and couple of signatures and was ready to get into my Macan for a feature walk through with Michael Laskowski. Michael was very patient and give me a brief run through of all key features. Thanks again Princeton Porsche team for making this a nice buying experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

The Porsche Princeton team is terrific! Incredible and efficient experience from start to finish, sales to finance. Best new car buying experience I have ever had. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

My experience was personable, professional, down-to-earth, and easy-going. Couldn’t ask for more from a dealership-good folks, who brokered a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Robert Vitalis was my salesman. He had car ready and the finance lady (sorry, I can't remember her name, but I think it was Tiffany (due to the virus, everyone was wearing masks)) had all the paperwork ready. It took me less than an hour from the time I walked in until I drove away. This is the second car I have purchased from Robert and both experiences were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Recently purchased a Panamera from Princeton. Matt Kuhnle was very professional and easy to work with. Great experience and loving my Panamera. Highly recommended if you are looking for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Fantastic people. I just want to say thank you to Matt Kuhnle for his expertise and professionalism. I am 100% satisfied with new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

The Porsche Princeton team is terrific! We handled everything online and had an exceedingly smooth sales experience including our visit to the dealership to pickup our vehicle. The vehicle is everything they said it was and we love it! Thank you: Kevin Black Porsche Brand Ambassador Tiffany Caccavale Business Manager Kishan Sitapara Pre-Owned Sales Manager Ashlan Khan Porsche Pro Best regards, Pat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

David was quick to get back to me on price options for my Macan. He also picked me up from home and drove me to the dealership to pick up my car. Tiffany had all the paperwork organized for quick signing. Michael helped with Ash to show me features on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

My experience was really great and the team did a fantastic job of helping me get comfortable with the car and doing a lot of the paperwork remotely so we could complete the transaction. David was really nice the whole time and kept following up with me through every stage of the process to made sure I understood what information was needed from me and specifics about the vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

This was a totally seamless (virtual) and wonderful experience. Both Angelo and Tiffany were excellent. So nice and accommodating as they really helped us lease a Porsche with ease. Great experience overall. I would highly recommend this team. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I recently purchased the Cayenne Coupe from this dealership and the process from start to finish was smooth. Given the situation with Covid, we made the entire transaction online and over the phone (I did not see them face to face even once) and Robert couldn't have made it easier. Robert was very transparent through the process and worked with me to make sure I could find the car exactly how I wanted. He helped make my decision very stress free. Tiffany was also very responsive and helpful to make sure our deal closed without any issues. Overall, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I took possession of a new 2020 Macan S today. Over the past three weeks, Kevin Black and Tiffany Caccavale were amazing to work with. During this pandemic that we are all dealing with as a society, you would figure a car dealership would be short staffed and not have enough resources to support their sales activity and customer service requests. Needless to say they exceeded all of my expectations. Every question I posed from pricing to features just to confirm I was selecting the right make and model was at the top of their priority list day in and day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

The Sales Consultant, Robert, was awesome! Not pushy, great demeanor, and made the experience relatively stress-free! He was also great to communicate with giving lots of good information and he was very upfront. The dealership experience as a whole was great! I would buy a car from there again...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

The staff that treated us during the pandemic were outstanding and went out of their way to make it pleasurable and enjoyable. We dealt with Kevin Black, Tiffany Caccavale, and Michael Laskowski. All were thoroughly professional, patient, caring, and seemed passionate about taking care of our buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Matt made this transaction go very smoothly. He was knowledgable about the vehicle we were buying and answered all our questions in a professional, but personable, manner, The dealership was well run and we would definitely use this dealership and salesman again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Bought my first Porsche at Porsche Princeton. Sales team was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. David D. took me through the entire process of custom ordering my vehicle and gave me frequent status updates. Mike and Kevin made sure I was ready for my new car with all questions answered. And Tiffany kept me informed of several options for maintenance and care packages. The entire team was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

On time and nice welcome always. They keep it professional go over what’s required quickly and put u back on the road. Scheduling process is good and their reminders! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I always take my car to Princeton Porsche Service. They provide excellent care for my 911 and Brett has always been outstanding and making sure that my car is completely taken care of to the highest standards before I get it back. No matter how little or big problem is, they can take care of it without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

This was my first Porsche and the entire team from sales to delivery made this a very seamless, informative and a pleasurable experience. The dealership had a wide selection of 911s to choose from. Matt was very helpful throughout the sales process and made himself available whenever I had questions. Kevin did an awesome job walking me through all of the features of my 911. Tiffany was well organized and made the financial part of the delivery process pleasant. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

The entire team at Porsche Princeton was extremely friendly and very helpful. Well worth the 2.5 hour drive. Our daughter was thrilled with the Macan S. The technology advisor took time to review the features of the vehicle and also set up her phone to interface with the vehicle. Our sales rep Gary was great to work with. If you are in the market for a Porsche give him and the team at Princeton Porsche a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Love this dealership. They go out of their way to get you behind the wheel if your dream cast! I’m out of state but would def come back and use these guys as my primary Porsche dealer. Absolutely recommend highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Outstanding...Easy transaction, professional and knowledgeable salesperson and finance department. Looking forward to my next transaction with the dealership! Best coffee and the overall dealership showroom was stellar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Excellent customer service and smooth sales transaction. Highly recommend! Went over the car thoroughly and love my car. Beautiful dealership. Very helpful and I did not feel rushed in the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Great experience all around and a great car. Nelson was very professional. His follow up was excellent and he really tried to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Robert in sales is awesome. No BS. Knows and loves the product. In service. Brett and his team are simply excellent. Compared to other Porsche dealers I have dealt with, this is truly the dream team. The owners should be proud and value them accordingly. Exceptional really.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Excellent dealership . Michael was extremely accommodating. And absolutely no pressure . They fully realize it’s an expensive purchase and take you through each step meticulously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I limped home in my 718gts with a rapidly deflating rear tire and called Princeton Porsche. I worked with Brett who was reassuring and very instructive on what to do, I called Porsche road service and within an hour the car was flat bedded from my house to the dealership. Brett assured me that I did not need to be there and they would take care of everything. This turned out to be the most painless, easy and minimally intrusive repair I have ever experienced. I had a similar problem several years ago at another, very large porsche dealer and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

My wife and I worked with Matt throughout our purchasing process. He was great - very informative, not pushy, at all, and extremely knowledgable and helpful. I realize when purchasing a Porsche one would expect nothing less than top quality service and that's exactly what we experienced form Matt and the dealership in general. The delivery process was fantastic! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had, Michael Quaglietta was courteous, knowledgeable, and straightforward throughout the entire process, from my inquiry all the way through delivery of the vehicle. Business Manager Tiffany Caccavale facilitated the buying process and explained all the paperwork clearly and professionally, and Michael Laskowski delivered the vehicle with a thorough explanation of all the features and controls. I highly recommend Porsche Princeton for a pleasant and professional car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

The Porsche Princeton buying experience was a true pleasure. A terrifically gracious and responsive team answered all of our questions and the process was very smooth and efficient. Our primary contact, Michael Quaglietta, is a great 'Ambassador' for both the Porsche brand and this well run dealership. We also were introduced to a number of Michael's colleagues who serve as a cohesive Service Team -- particularly noteworthy was the thorough introduction to the Macan that was provided by Kevin Black (who was actually accompanied by a trainee ("Ash") who also exhibited great knowledge of the car). My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

The staff at Porsche Princeton was friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and above all, trustworthy. This is exactly what you would hope for (and should expect) when making a purchase at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

My sales experience was made very seamless by Matt. Normally sales people want to have every conversation in person but Matt was mindful of my engagements and most of the conversation happened over texts. Finance person was very interactive and went to lengths to help me understand the lease terms. Great customer service! ! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Incredible service from beginning to end! Matt Kuhnle went out of his way to find me the perfect car. I couldn’t be happier! Outstanding customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Had an excellent experience visiting Princeton Porsche on a quiet snowy day. Gary Lam was outstanding throughout the sale process. He provided options available in cars, price and financing. Being an Porsche enthusiast and selling Porsche cars gives him an edge. After sale, Michael Laskowski provided a great overview of the car and features. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

From the time I walked through the front doors of the dealership until I walked out as a first time Porsche owner, the experience was always about the customer... me. There was no one waiting at the entrance door to bounce on me as soon as I entered. I was given plenty of time to take-in and absorb all of my surroundings, which included some many fine works of artistic engineering. I was in total awe, and then as my heart started to settle a bit I was approached by a professional and very understanding "brand ambassador", whom ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Brett provides excellent customer service with timely updates on your vehicles progress. Many service department feel like they are exist to empty the owners wallet not really keep the vehicle running. Brett is cautious with my money and is the primary reason I go to Pton versus the dealers that are closer to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Gary Lam is very knowledgeable on the Porsche brand and was able to handle the sale very efficiently. Tiffany Caccavale made the finance part a breeze. I would recommend Porsche Princeton to anyone that is interested in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Gary Lam was unbelievable with his patience, attention to detail and communication. I had a great experience from start to finish with my new AMG GT 63S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Purchased a CPO 2016 911 Turbo from Matt. He was extremely patient and gave me all the time I needed to make a decision. I am very happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to go back for my next Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Gary was patient with us through the process but stayed in touch and always available . He found the perfect car for us. Highly recommend Gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Gary was super awesome! He listened to what our needs were and recommended the right Porsche for us that would suit our needs best. He took his time in looking at options and was very accommodating with our requests and changes. Buying a Porsche isnt nee to us but buying it with Gary sure was a pleasant experience. We now know where to go for all our Porsche needs. We will be back for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Let’s start with Jesse Embry my sales associate who was outstanding in getting me everything that I needed on or before schedule and are making excellent recommendations and helping me through the process and save me money as well in terms of picking options. Tiffany the business manager was excellent no high-pressure tactics a speedy process in completing my purchase and arranging financing a. Kevin black Was outstanding showing me all the intricacies of this new 911 and I left the dealership with the car with an excellent knowledge of a very complex vehicle. I’d recommend them highly to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I hate car price negotiations. I'm bad at it, and I dread the whole process. Working with Nelson was just the opposite. The price I was quoted was more than fair, and when an unavoidable delivery delay was encountered, Princeton Porsche decreased the price even further without my prompting. The entire approach at Princeton Porsche is both professional and caring. They want your business today and in the future. Ultimately you will always end up with the business manager to pay for your vehicle, and again I abhor the "hard press" for add-ons. In this role, Tiffany ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Mr. Lam provided superb service. He was responsive in every manner, as well as transparent in every answer he provided. I could not have asked for a better buying experience, and given this level of customer service, he has solidified a strong relationship between myself and Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Gary is one of the best salesman that I’ve ever worked with. Very fast, very friendly. He actually cares about your wants and needs vs just selling the car. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

We've been Porsche of Princeton customers for approximately 10 years ... a few ups and downs early on but the dealership seems to have turned the corner a few years ago. The environment is very friendly and geared towards providing a great experience to the customer. We felt very well taken care of by Gary and the Porsche of Princeton team and look forward to many years of great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

We had a very pleasant and satisfying buying experience. Especially Gary impressed us with his in-depth knowledge on the car, attentive listening to our needs and overall professionalism. It was a like a breeze completing the finance process and take the car home. Dennis conducted a very personalized grand tour of the entire car and detailed explanation for each button. It was the first time we have received such a extensive demo of the car we are purchasing. Thank you all for such a smooth process for car purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Just bought a Macan from Porsche of Princeton - an all-around excellent experience. Pleasant people to deal with, great facility, no sales pressure, easy process and an excellent deal. Overall a buying experience as good as their cars!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

fantastic service and assistance we got from Porsche Princeton ! Great help for paper work process as well. very cooperative as well. Wonderful company to find our car indeed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review