Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Buying my new car was a pleasant experience. Gary made my trade in seamless. Even though I was just buying a base Macan he and his team made me feel like a million bucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Thank you Porsche of Princeton for the complete package experience. The car was ready and beautifully showcased for my visit. I required special assistance in getting picked up in Newark (thank you Steve). Buying a car online can be harrowing and choosing a qualified vehicle can be even more challenging. The next time I am ready to upgrade, I am definitely checking in with Gary and the Porsche Princeton team. Shout out to Tiffany in finance and Ryan for walking me through the features and setting up Porsche Connect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

From start to finish the experience was over the top! Thanks to Kevin, Tiffany, Bryon, Ryan, John, and the rest of the team. Happy I was able to work with you all to build my dream car. It was awesome to see it progress through the Track My Dream program and even watch the ship come across the ocean. Looking forward to some good times and memories in the C4S! 

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

The team at Princeton Porsche exceeded my expectations! Joseph, Tiffany and Ryan made it "easy to say yes" to my dream car. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Great people, beautiful show room, great service, and very professional sales people. See Raphael to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Yoshi is very educated and was super helpful in helping teach me all the ins and outs and functionality of my GTS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Our First GTS experience with the Porsche Princeton team: Joe Pestkowski - Thanks for making it Seamless. Tiffany Caccavale - Simplified the financials and Ryan for his excellent GTS product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Great experience with Gary, who helped us spec the car out and made sure we were notified throughout the build/order process. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Joe helped me with the purchase of my vehicle and made the process as seamless as possible. He answered all my questions and handled the deal very professionally. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Professional, courteous no pressure sale. They do all they can to make you a priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Good environment and nice service Gary is very very professional and efficient, everything is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Had excellent experience buying my first Porsche, sales was very professional and the whole process was quite smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

This was my second experience with Porsche Princeton, David was professional and allowed me to progress through the purchasing journey without being processed. Tiffany provided excellent customer service and Yoshi provided a knowledgable and professional handover. Awesome experience, the 992 is incredible and it was a pleasure to deal with an amazing team, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

This was my first time doing business with Porsche Princeton. Michael Q was nothing but attentive, answered all questions, Yoshi was super thorough in introducing me to my new car, and Tiffany made the finance experience as simple and quick as can be. I could not be happier with my GT3 and will be back for our next family car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Excellent experience top to bottom with sales, finance and delivery teams. Sales staff figured out what I was looking for in a CPO and kept an eye out for incoming inventory and made a perfect match for me - two months after my first visit. Sales, financing and delivery all done professionally and with minimal hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Gary and Tiffany are excellent people and easy to work with. Shawn and the service group are a great team. They do a great job in scheduling and going out of their way to help out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Awesome buying experience with very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff, from pre-sales, financing and post-sales. Special shout outs to Raphael and Yasha for making this an entirely fun experience late on a rainy Saturday afternoon. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Great service and clean dealership Everyone was helpful and courteous They made it a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Michael, Tiffany & Yasha all did a great job with my first Porsche! Very friendly and knowcewdgeable. I would really recommend them and Porsche of Princeton to all of friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I saw the car of my dreams on the Porsche Princeton site and was contacted by David with all the details of the car. I live in New Mexico and wondered how all of this would work if I bought the car in another state.. David helped me through the entire process. I would highly recommend David and the great service I received at Porsche Princeton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Everyone was friendly courteous and knowledgeable, had a great experience and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Was beginning to look for a 911 when I saw a pre-owned one on their site. I contacted Robert Vitalis. I could tell right away he was a professional with a lot of experience. He provided me all the information I needed and went even further with pictures and data on the 911 I was looking at. Overall... A+ experience and would highly recommend Robert for your Porsche needs! Thank you Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

great place - David was outstanding. Not pushy, very comfortable speaking with me about the cars and costs. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I am a repeat customer, because it is such an easy dealership to deal with. Excellent service from Gary, Tiffany and Ryan. Very knowledgable about the car and they really make the buying experience easy and fun. I love how they follow-up with after you leave the dealership to ask if you have any questions and if you are enjoying your car, nice touch. I would never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Excellent Service from Michael, Tiffany and Yashas!! I will tell all of my friends about the best dealership in Mercer County!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

We had a very seamless and convenient experience. Gary is very accommodating and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great experience start-to-finish for my very first Porsche. The Sales experience with Joe Pestkowski and Ryan Pedrick were as impressive as the vehicle itself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

It was overall a good experience! My sales POC David was honest. Yoshi the porsche technical contact was helpful, knowledgeable, and did setup all the necessary connectivity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very professional dealership, easy to work with. I bought a used vehicle, the car was very clean and everything checked out as posted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My husband and I were extremely satisfied with Joseph Pestkowski, Tiffany Caccavale and Yashas Kulkarni.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

An amazing dealership to work with! Found my Defender 90 online on a Thursday afternoon reached out to David and went home with it the next morning. Thanks to David, Tiffany and Ryan for a great buying experience! I would definitely buy from this dealership again and highly recommend them. First class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Rafael Mirasol went out of his way to make us feel comfortable & explained & was able to answer every single question we had. He went above & beyond our expectations. He was so honest & upfront with everything. It felt like I was buying a vehicle from a friend not just a person looking to make a sale. Dealing with Tiffany was also a pleasure. She was so pleasant & helpful & had me behind the wheel of my new vehicle quickly. Even the woman at the front desk area was a joy to speak with. I am 100% satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I walked into Porsche, Princeton on a Saturday (8/21/2021) and was greeted by the receptionist who addressed my needs. I was connected with the Sales Rep, Mr. Raphael Mirasol who was very kind and displayed exceptional professionalism. He showed me the right vehicle that my family and I were interested in and we both made the decision quickly. We then made the deposit to hold the vehicle for us and he agreed. Two days after, we went there and bought the vehicle from him. Happy to write that he also offered the best and the same price for my vehicle (BMW ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excellent dealership! Made ordering my dream car easy. The car was delivered to my house by my salesman (David DiBernardo) and a technical specialist to go over the entire vehicle. Love my 911 Carrera S!!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Gary and the team were awesome! Everything was taken care of promptly and we could not be happier with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Friendly, Caring, Thorough, Accommodating, Helpful... The list can go on. My wife and I bought our first Porsche from Porsche Princeton and couldn't be happier. Kevin, our Salesman was a joy to work with. Answered all of our questions, and we had a lot of questions. Tiffany the Business Manager we very helpful when it came to financing. She even worked with other lenders to get us a better rate! Yoshi, the Porsche Guru, helped us navigate the thousands of features our car came with in a quick and detailed manner. I will be buying my next Porsche here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

By far This is my favorite dealership to work with, Dave and Tiffany gave me an amazing experience, they even took the time to show me around the vehicle, I truly recommend them for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I had been in the market for a CPO Macan over the last 2 years. I saw that Princeton Porsche had exactly what I wanted, unfortunately it was sold. Luckily enough I was in touch with Dave DiBernardo who stated he had an almost identical vehicle available. Dealing with David was extremely easy and all things were done remotely. I never saw the car in person until delivery, and when it arrived, it was everything I thought it was. Dave and the staff of Princeton Porsche are friendly, knowledgable and efficient people selling a quality vehicle. I highly recommend Porsche Princeton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Kevin Black was extremely helpful in explaining the benefits of ownership of the car and ushering us through the purchase process. Kevin was professional and kept us informed of the vehicle’s arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Fantastic experience with Joe (sales), Yashas (car guru) and Tiffany (finance) helping me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We had a great experience with every single staff member of the Porsche Princeton. Everything were done in very professional manner. Our special "Thank!" for Raphael Marisol who made our deal smooth and satisfying. We loved our second Macan which my wife will surely enjoy. Looking for another deal with you in a future. We highly recommend Porsche Princeton Professional Team for everyone who is in search for a new vehicle. Uma & Alan Alpert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Another amazing experience at Porsche Princeton! Staff members are always so welcoming & knowledgeable: whether it be Sales, Finance, Service, Parts, Reception, the Delivery team or the GM. On Friday, I purchased my 3rd Porsche, a new 2021 Macan GTS, from this dealership (salesman is always David B - he is the best). David is a lot of fun to build/configure cars with. I also purchased my 2018 911 GTS Cab from David and have it serviced here. Tiffany makes the financing paperwork so easy and is such a pleasure to work with. Shawn is a great Service Advisor. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Amazing experience, all done in advance before I even made it to the showroom. Picking up my Macan was like Christmas morning. Immediate response time to any questions, any time, even after purchase. No transaction has ever been this easy. Gary is the best! He is so attentive and provided for everything I asked! Yoshi made us feel like we joined the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This was my first time coming into this Porsche dealership. My instant impression was, “wow!” The staff was very friendly and the vibe that this place gives was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Thank you very much to having us this beautiful and fast Porsche Macan! I hope next time we buy more faster car like Porsche Taycan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Pleasant helpful passionate knowledgeable objective - my second car I’ve purchased from the dealership and the experience just got better - felt like home! And, the cars are good too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

First of all I would like to thank Mr. Gary Lam for his professionalism and etiquette. It is my second time meeting with Mr. Lam. When we met the first time, which was about two years ago, Mr. Lam gave me a very good advice and I used it. I made a sound decision at that time. Thank you Mr. Lam. Fast forward to now, and I've returned to Princeton Porsche, specifically to Mr. Lam. Just like last time I did not feel pressured into making a purchase, but rather making my own decision. I'm happy and proud ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Princeton Porsche should be the standard of all Porsche dealership. Everyone from the reception to the managers were very respectful and provided phenomenal service. My salesperson for the day was Gary. A genuine person who really wanted you to love the car before committing to it and had extensive knowledge of all vehicles. In addition, Joe Germino, the manager got me a very reasonable deal in which we were both content with. There is no other dealership that I would rather purchase a Porsche than from Princeton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Just received my new Cayenne GTS Coupe, Joe G and team did an excellent job and I couldn’t be happier! The service at Princeton Porsche is excellent and the sales team is Fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Gary Lam was outstanding! I highly recommend his services . I’ll be back w the future. His attentiveness was terrific! The finance manager was outstanding too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

"The way you feel about your customers is the way they feel about you." Sales Consultant, Rafael Mirasol, embodies that quote. It was very obvious he cared and was going the extra mile, with hard work and kindness, to help me find the perfect vehicle. Well done to Rafael and The Porsche Princeton Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I was buying my first Porsche at Princeton Porsche. It was one of the best car buying experience. It was done within 5min with no hard negotiations. SA Gary Lam reviewed my build and made a recommendation for a must-have option in Tri-State area, but not necessary for FL. He is very professional, not being pushing or trying to up-sale at all. I ended up revising my build by adding this option. I waited about 4mo for the car to be built, shipped, PDI-ed, and released, which is just 1wk longer than the estimated delivery date. The car was placed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Quite simply the most pleasant car purchase experience ever. Thank you to Mr. Robert Vitalis for making the dream a reality. Thank you to Mr. Yashas Kulkarni for the tech setup and showing me how to maximize the enjoyment. #clientforlife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

This is my first experience buying a Porsche Dealer was very professional and cooperative. They spent as much time as I needed to get familiar with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

By far the easiest car buying process I’ve ever been through. Fantastic customer service w a different approach to sales. They understand that the customer wants more then just a car, they want the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Gary Lam was a pleasure to work with. He was no nonsense and our entire car buying process went smoothly from start to finish. I would highly recommend working with Gary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Kevin was a pleasure to deal with. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease throughout the buying process. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle which was very helpful. It arrived almost exactly when he estimated it would!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I recently purchased a new vehicle and found the process seamless and efficient. David in sales andTiffany in the finance department were friendly and professional. Lastly special thanks to Yashas Kulkarni who spent a considerable amount of time explaining the unique features of my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Kevin was extremely helpful throughout the sales process, from our first visit and test drive to the follow-up visit and final sale. He is a good listener, providing the information requested without bombarding the customer with other unnecessary information. The Taycans seem to be in high demand and they don't stay on the lot for very long, so Kevin made sure to keep in touch with me via email and phone, to let me know which models had been sold and which ones were coming into inventory. He is also very knowledgeable on the technical aspects of the Taycan. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Gary Lam was a pleasure to work with while purchasing my Porshe. He was so professional and made the whole experience go very smooth. Will be going to this dealer to have my car serviced. Would refer Gary Lam to anyone looking for a Porshe. He will go above and beyond for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great service. Joe and Tiffany Made the process quick and enjoyable. Car was ready for me and I couldn’t be happier Would definitely recommend checking them out for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Kevin, Brain, Tiffany made the purchase of our new Porsche a enjoyable experience. It's our second lease from Princeton Porsche we highly recommend using Princeton Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Service at Porsche Princeton was very smooth and pleasant. Both the salesman Raphael Mirasol and the delivery team member Yashas Kulkarni were very professional. I would come back for my next car and also recommend my friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Robert Vitalis and Joseph Pestkowski were wonderful. Excellent customer service. Bought the car in 2 hours. Everyone was friendly, and accommodating. They gave a a good price on a Panamera 4. The salesman even drove the car home for me that evening so I could enjoy Cinco de mayo! Follow up call the next day to answer any questions. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

David and Ash were out of this world. I got my new Cayenne in less than 24 hours by their sincerity, honesty, and over-accommodations. The best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Excellent service. They go above and beyond in everything , whether selling the car or servicing the car. I have acquired multiple cars from them over the years and I think they are the best in the Tri-state area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Went in just to check on the availability and ended up driving new cayene coupe home that very day. Service was super duper exceptional n outstanding!! Joseph P. ( sales consultant) very friendly n accommodating/ knowledgeable to what we are looking for that day. Joseph Germino sales manager worked out really good on my trade in car n price . Tiffany C. Is just as awesome overall and Yashas Kulkarni is just simply the best person explaining all the bells and whistles of the car!! They all went above and beyond my expectations. I had a great experience n I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great experience with Robert, Tiffany, Brian and Yoshi. Very knowledgeable on all fronts. I highly recommend Princeton Porsche - sales and service teams are terrific. 10/10. Keep up the great work!!! - Casey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Knowledgeable and professional staff that did not pressure a sale. Walk through if the car features by Ryan was very helpful and thorough. Great product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Outstanding service going above and beyond expectations! This is my third car purchased from this dealership and each to the process has been seamless and easy. Service calls are always simple and thorough as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Raphael Mirasol at Porsche Princeton was exceptional to work with. He did a great job finding the car we wanted. Delivered the car on the date we requested. He gave us a good price compared to other dealerships. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him if you are interested in purchasing a Porsche. Yashas Kulkami did an awesome job in providing a walk-through of the different features of the car we purchased. He was very knowledgeable and had provided great tips on how we can fully enjoy our new car. Tiffany Caccavale was so also friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Mr. Gary Lam, Sales Brand Ambassador, is a very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable Sales Representative. I highly recommend him if you are interested in purchasing or leasing a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

A special thanks to Joe Pestkowski for staying with me through the process. I know I wasn’t easy to deal with for reasons unrelated to the purchase. Joe and his team made the purchase of my vehicle easy and efficient. This is a truly professional team that follows up without being too pushy. I highly recommend Joe and Porsche of Princeton for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

This was my first experience doing business with Princeton Porsche and I couldn't be happier. While I seldom if ever write reviews of this nature my sales associate Kevin Black definitely deserves to be recognized. From my initial call to the time of delivery Kevin was extremely professional, attentive without being too aggressive and knowledgeable about the car. Overall he was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone in search of their particular Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Best Porsche dealership in the area. Service Department is always can do, sales staff is friendly, delivery representative was excellent going over everything making the transit much easier, finance manger was ready and efficient, and even the General Manger went out of his way to assure that I was happy. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Porsche of Princeton and they exceeded expectations again! So all I can say is keep up the customer centric focus; Shawn, Gary, Brian, Tiffany, and Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My husband and I had a really great experience working with Dave DiBernardo at Princeton Porsche. From ordering to delivery, Dave communicated with us every step of the way. We couldn't be happier with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Raphael Mirasol at Princeton Porsche was so great to work with during my purchase. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. i would recommend him anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Raphael Mirasol and Joe Germino did excellent job for getting us 2021 Macan S. They are very professional and knowledgeable. It was very nice experience and I'd like to highly recommend both and Princeton Porsche !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Joe Germino & Raphael Mirasol were very professional and accommodating concerning the purchase of my new 2021 Macan GTS. Tiffany in Finance was also very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend them and Porsche Princeton to anyone looking for a Porsche vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had a great experience at Porsche Princeton. Gary was professional and knowledgeable. I was able to walk in and drive home with my new car that day. Everyone involved had great customer focus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I can't say enough good things about the entire team at Porsche Princeton. Everyone went above and beyond in every part of the process - from the ordering, to keeping me updated, to delivery. They aren't the closets Porsche dealer to me (not even in the top 5 by distance), but it's more then worth it to go to them - even if I was hours and hours away. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I can't say enough good things about the entire team at Porsche Princeton. Everyone went above and beyond in every part of the process - from the ordering, to keeping me updated, to delivery. They aren't the closets Porsche dealer to me (not even in the top 5 by distance), but it's more then worth it to go to them - even if I was hours and hours away. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

A great experience start to finish. Everyone I meet was very knowledgeable and professional. Can not think of anything that they did not do to make my buying experience pleasant and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Joe Germino was excellent to work with and the experience was great. I received the new Macan S on time and at a great price. Dealership is very professional and my wife loves the new ride. I highly recommend Porsche Princeton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Kevin was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. If he didn’t know an answer to one of my questions he was honest and said he would get back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Excellent customer service! Above and beyond. Best price around. Came all the way from Philadelphia to buy from them. Will come back for sure to get next one!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Fantastic first service experience! Matt was great! All precautions taken. Maintenance taken care of ahead of schedule. Finally a breath of fresh air when it comes to automotive service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Gary was great to deal with Princeton porsche was one of the easiest car dealers to do business with great cs,and great prices. Thnks again gray lame.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Under promise and over deliver. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I recently purchased a Porsche Cayenne from David DiBernardo at Porsche Princeton. David was on top of things from the moment I called to the moment of delivery. He went above and beyond to help with every detail of the purchase. The entire from beginning to end through sales and finance was seamless. He also checked back in several times after delivery to be sure I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Top quality service and professionalism that one would expect from Porsche. My wife and I were greeted with courtesy from our first walk-in to our final purchase visit. Looking forward to numerous interactions in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

With the pandemic and less driving, I decided to trade in a leased Audi to an Macan S. Gary helped me get out of my lease with 12 month left on the contract. Got an good price on the new car as well. Overall everyone at the dealership was very nice and provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Awesome exsperiance, great people here.highly recommend them.they gave me more than they originally offered on my trade, and lowered the asking price on the boxster, so I can get my 1st porsche.thanks Gary ,Tiffany, and the rest of the gang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very approachable friendly and she goes extra length to help you out. She does not force you to buy additional services like some other dealership. Outstanding support👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Excellent, courteous and professional staff. Very accommodating to clients. As a customer, you were treated like you were the only client. Would purchase from this dealership again. Any issues promptly resolved. Sales people knew all functions of the vehicle and well experienced on all models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Gary was great to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable during the build process. Great dealership through delivery. Hoping service is as good as sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I just purchased a new 911 at this dealership and I am happy to say it was an excellent experience from start to finish. I went in looking for one thing and was created by friendly staff and introduced to my sales rep David. he took the time to understand what I was looking for and proved to be very knowledgeable and personable. In the end I was given a fair price on a Vehicle and purchased it. Tiffany in finance was excellent and the delivery a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

This entire experience was as seamless as can be. We walked in, were shown some cars and they reviewed the options with us... we decided what was important and we found a car that matched our specifications! Kishan, Brian and Tiffany assisted us and it could not have been a better team to help us bring a Porsche home! Highly recommend this dealership and brand, you won’t regret it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Highly efficient and professional services had been provided in Porsche Princeton which allowed me to find the car I want in the exact color I like!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great quality of service and honest discussions each time I visit. I have now bought or leased 7 vehicles over last 7 years. I will go back there even though I now live in CT Michael is a particular stand out guy. He is one of the main reasons I keep going back.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review