Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I ordered a 2024 911 Carrera T with Robert in October, 2023. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with an exceptional salesperson at Princeton Porsche, Kate Morris! She is amazing. It was my first Porsche purchase and she was with me every step of the way! Kate was transparent and patient, answering all my questions and guiding me through each step with professionalism and courtesy. She NEVER once made me feel pressured or rushed. Kate is personable and with her it's not about the sale, she actually gets to know you, relationship building. I would highly recommend if you are contemplating purchasing a Porsche, be sure to reach out to Kate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Had a Great time at Porsche Princeton, process was smooth and Raphael Mirasol made buying my first Porsche so easy, can’t say enough how welcomed they made me feel at this dealership. Even sent me videos of the car when I first showed interest in it. Will be buying all my cars from this place. 5 stars is not enough. 🙏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Everyone that we interacted with was great. Justina was our sales consultant. Super nice and very accommodating. Highly recommend visiting this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Gary was a professional, knowledgeable, attentive and pleasant consultant, walking me through the process of acquiring this awesome Turbo GT. Gary has a history with Porsche and knows Porsche. Xavier was a friendly and an Apple whiz Porsche Pro helping me with initializing and setting up the electronics. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Excellent service, prompt delivery and detailed explanation of features! I had an excellent experience with Princeton Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

They are an exceptional dealer to work with, especially if you are an out-of-state buyer. Justina, our Brand Manager, Joseph the General Manager and Timothy, the Finance Manager are truly excellent communicators; they are highly professional, knowledgeable, efficient and honest. The car arrived quickly after the sale was completed and it was exactly as described. We are overjoyed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Porsche Princeton is an excellent dealership that has a good showroom and professional and friendly sales consultants. Our sales person Gary Lam was like close friend to us and provided a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I bought my 2024 Taycan 4 CT from Ryan Pedrick, who could not have been better at knowing details about the car, about Porsche overall, and was able to answer every question I had for him. The dealership itself was conveniently located, really an excellent facility, and they had the exact car I wanted. Everything about the sale was smooth and forthright from beginning to end, without any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I experienced the Princeton Porsche dealership as highly professional, attentive, knowledgeable, yet pleasantly low-key. My Sales Manager, Gary Lam walked me through the entire process of considering my purchase with personable patience and answered my questions fully and clearly. Highly recommend Princeton Porsche as a destination if in the market for a Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Kevin was an excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable on the car and very friendly. Highly recommended. The transaction went very well. Thank you also to Xavier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I found Gary honest and reliable as well as knowledgeable and he helped out in getting the car checked out with a competitor Mercedes Benz ! Hats off Gary !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I bought my 2024 Porsche 911 GTS from Kate Morris, who was an absolute joy to work with. I live in NC, so I did this deal virtually with no problem at all. Kate kept me posted as the car was being built in Germany and as it made its way to the US. She texted me regularly and was always quick to answer my questions. Her excitement was infectious and she was fantastic to work with. I can’t recommend her highly enough! The entire transaction was awesome to include the goody bag included in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

I had a great experience with My Sales manager, Gary Lam. Thank you. I recommend Porsche princeton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Excellent service, fair pricing and superb delivery experience. I can highly recommend with complete confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

After months of looking for the perfect car, I stumbled across Princeton Porsche. call the dealership from my home in North Carolina. I spoke to a very knowledgeable sales rep. Raphael Mirasol. He has been nothing short of great, in fact I would have to say over the several years I have been purchasing vehicles, he has been the absolute best. I even can say after completing my long-distance transaction I can call him a friend, so much that moving forward the next Porsche I purchase for my daughter will be from him. I highly recommend him as well as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Raphael helped me all the way in deciding between Taycan vs Taycan cross and patiently explained teh timeline between blocking a build slot and taking delivery. With all the good information provided we decided to take advantage of the great Taycan lease offer Porsche Princeton had for September. Rapahael also helped with getting out of my lease with Mercedes Princeton which was great. Porsche Princeton has provided a great exoerience as I have been servicing my Boxster with them. Looking forward to many more years with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Worked with Gary on buying my first car. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I would defiantly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Gary was a great salesman. Straight to the point. Very knowledgeable about everything porsche 5/5 will be coming back for next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Michael is the ultimate pro. My car was to be delivered in 7 weeks. It took 7 months with no fault to Michael. I pestered him monthly until it came.. and even though he knew I was calling to xxxxx at him, he always took my call, and/or even called me back Lol. EZ guy to deal with, and kept all of his promises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Xavier was patient w an old guy n the new electric technology. Lol. I called him at least a dozen times and he always answered my questions, or called me back promptly.. He gave me his personal cel number to bother him anytime. Thx!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

In all my history of car buying, gary by far was the best salesperson. He went above and beyond for me and was nothing but kind and helpful. He was not your typical sales guy at all and I felt like he was a friend that was helping me out with the whole process. I ended up buying the Porsche from him and I am nothing but happy and pleased with everything. Thank you Gary!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Great experience!! Tim,Gary and Xavier are excellent at what they do. Very helpful and professional!! Our transaction was very smooth and Hassel free. Everything was sorted out and discussed ahead of time. Very happy with this dealership and the guys that we worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

The sales team were excellent, Kevin Ryan and Gary, also Tim in finance. Xavier was excellent in explaining all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

When I visited the store, all the staff kindly guided me. I met Robert, and he was also a kind and pleasant man. I am buying my first Porsche, and I thank you for explaining the whole process to go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Everyone at Princeton Porsche who helped me was incredible. Each person was knowledgeable, patient, and funny, and they made what is often an intimidating process of buying a car more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

I was looking at this particular Macan for about three months. I had numerous contacts with Raphael during that period but they wouldn’t budge on price or trade in value for my 2017 Macan. While my wife was battling terminal cancer I got to the point where I wouldn’t take their calls. Finally, after she passed, I answered the phone and we resurrected our dialogue. There was finally some movement on their part which led to a deal. The delivery process including a test drive was pleasant albeit a little longer than I would have preferred, nearly 2 1/2 hours. To ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Dealership went above and beyond to get the product that I wanted , with no hard sell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Tim, the finance manager and Robert , the Porsche sales professional were fantastic to deal with follow up until I picked up the 2023 Taycan4S. Tim was flexible on how he structure my lease as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

My husband and I had an excellent experience with Princeton Porsche!! We were looking for a Jeep Wrangler and found the perfect one at this location. We had a great experience here and we were treated nothing but exceptional. Kate, was a previous Jeep saleswomen and knew everything about our new Wrangler! She was very professional, super friendly, and just a pleasure to work with. We are so glad we decided to choose Princeton Porsche for our new car. We really did have the best car dealership experience here! Thank you to Kate & Tim who made buying our new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Michael Quaglietta was terrific to work with! He showed me several cars I was interested in and was beyond patient. Never felt rushed or under pressure from him whatsoever. I felt their pricing was fair as well. Small snafu with my trade in, but not entirely sure if it was the dealerships fault. Kishan and Tim were also involved, and I felt very comfortable with both of them as well. Would certainly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2023

Princeton Porsche sale & service department personal are professional & knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Best dealer experience Ive ever had. Got my car very quick and everything clean and maintained. Very good place 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2023

Great customer service. Went the extra mile to save me some money on a repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Great sales and service from beginning to end, which you would expect, and they don’t disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Raphael was great throughout the process, and I would highly recommend him, and this dealership. He was friendly and respectful, and always kept me in the loop. Even after the purchase, he followed up multiple times to make sure I was happy with the car. Tim from the finance dept was great as well. We bought a CPO car, and he went over all the extra options, without being pushy like other dealerships. I would definitely go back to them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

From my initial contact with the dealership, specifically Mr. Robert Vitalis, was top notch. Since I was out of state, I requested new images and video. The images and video were high quality and detailed the vehicles paint, interior, buttons, quality, and even starting the vehicle. Upon arriving at the dealership, I was greeted by the staff, shown my vehicle of interest, snd most important to me, they were knowledgeable. Instead of forcing me to purchase, I was shown around, given options for the car, which made the purchase easy. Easiest of all my car and motorcycle purchases. Robert was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Gary and the team were exceptional from start to finish. We couldn't be happier and recommend to stop in and experience customer service at it's finest. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Our 3rd Porsche from this dealer. Service and inventory are second to none, certainly within the tri-state area in my opinion! Outstanding customer service and super customer-centric. Big shout out to Raphael Mirasol (who sold us all 3) and Tim G in Finance who is such a pleasure to work with and with a wicked sense of humor. Truly 5 star dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

I purchased a 911 remotely from Porsche Princeton, and Kate Morris handled the transaction for start to finish. Out of state transactions can be tricky but Kate took a lot of the difficulty out of the process by being responsive to calls, emails, and texts. She was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the brand and process, and stepped up to and resolved challenges along the way. Kate was exceptional to work with and I would recommend her to customers working with Porsche Princeton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Raphael provided an excellent experience during the entire process to purchase my Porsche Mecan . He was knowledgeable, responsive, helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very happy with my used car buying experience. Kate answered all my questions, and Tim was very helpful in going over the purchase details and paperwork. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

My salesman Gary could not have been anymore accommodating and Tim in finance did a thorough job explaining all the paperwork to my son as this was his first experience buying a car. Too notch experience from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Great dealership to work with - Gary and Tim were super nice and easy to communicate with throughout the process. We had a a pleasant and easy experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I recently purchased a Cayenne E-Hybrid from Porsche Princeton, and the experience from order to delivery was just fantastic. Robert Vitalas, the sales brand ambassador, was extremely engaging and professional, helping me and keeping me informed throughout the process. When I took delivery at the dealership, it was a great experience. Chis Clark, the Porsche Pro at the dealership, gave me a thorough walk-through of the Cayenne features, assisted with the set-up of personal customizations, and helped activate the Porsche App. I highly recommend Porsche Princeton!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

Great organization to work with, sales staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. They worked above and beyond to help us select the right car for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Starting from reception desk to meeting Raphael Mirasol on 3 occasions to buying the car, then meeting Tim in finance to Xavier to go over my Porsche Macan features. All of them have been very professional & courteous!! I hope my relationship is the same with Service department for my future dealings. I would recommend Porsche Princeton to people looking to buy Porsche. THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I have purchased three vehicles from Princeton Porsche since 2006 and have always received an honest deal on new and pre-owned vehicles. Michael Quaglietta is a very experienced/knowledgeable Sales Brand Ambassador and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership if in the market for any new or pre-owned Porsche models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Raphael Mirasol handled my initial contact with Porsche Princeton when I called from Naples Florida to inquire about a Porsche that was listed for sale at the dealership in Lawrence County New Jersey. I had been casually searching for a previous owned Porsche in good shape for the past 6 months, but when Hurricane Ian's storm surge destroyed my current car, all of a sudden my search was a priority. I'd done a lot of research and was impressed with the condition of the Porsche that was listed. Raphael answered my every question, even forwarding me service records for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

I had a great experience at Princeton Porsche today. This is my first Porsche purchase, and the experience here was very easy. Kate Morris was my sales consultant, and her commitment to service excellence and in providing a service style that aligned to my expectations was fantastic. I really appreciated her demonstrating that she has really heard me and took the time to take me on a bit of a complex journey due to my circumstances. Everyone else I connected with here at Princeton Porsche also made me feel very welcome and important, even though they were very busy. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Great dealership. Very smooth and pleasant experience, especially working with Raphael Mirasol who was really great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Smooth, transparent experience. Thanks to Kevin Black and the crew for making it so easy. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Bought my second Porsche at this dealership and as always, it was a great experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Smooth and easy process from start to finish. Always incredibly responsive and very helpful. Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I've been working with Robert Vitalis for several years. He and the dealership are top notch. They make you feel special and their attention to detail through every step of the process is unmatched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Thank you Robert and Team, It was a pleasant (yes, pleasant!) experience to purchase our Turismo, everyone was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Everything went as explained and there were no hiccups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I got my custom ordered Porsche, and the experience was relaxed and excellent. The whole team, Gary Lam, Xavier Negron, Chris Clark, etc. did what they said they would do, and everything they said would happen did, on time. If you are even thinking about getting a Porsche, this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I worked with Raphael Mirasol for purchasing my first Porsche, 2021 Macan. He was so knowledgeable and such a kind person. I was 100% satisfied with the buying process with Raphael Mirasol, and I will recommend him to my family and friends. My purchase was seamless because Raphael was so helpful to deal with the trade-in and all the paper works. He was also perfect to help me payoff the balance on my old car and transfer my old license plate to a new Macan I purchased. He prepared everything before I arrived in the dealership. I was so lucky to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Everyone, from our salesperson to the finance department to our Porsche Pro, was friendly, courteous, and responsive. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Courteous Service with timely follow through . We were presented different options of cars and the closing process was seamless .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Very easy to deal with. Everything was exactly as we discussed, no last minute drama

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I had the opportunity to work with Joseph Pestkowski from Princeton Porsche in trading in my 2020 Taycan 4S and custom ordering a 2023 Macan GTS. I could NOT have found a BETTER partner across both these transactions with PP. I contacted 3-4 dealerships in the area for my Taycan 4S, and found the most frictionless, quickest path to the right answer for me with Joe. Not only did Joe offer up a fair price right away, he went out of his way to pick up the car from my home to make the transaction easy and comfortable. No surprises while picking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great car buying experience Raphael was extremely knowledgeable , friendly and honest It was a pleasure to work with him. Tim in the business managers office was also great and very helpful. Everyone I encountered at the dealership was top notch in every aspect you would expect when buying a luxury vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

What a great experience, Raphael was very professional and a pleasurer to work with, all of the paper work was complete when we got there and he and Chris both spent a great deal of time with us going over all of the cars features and how to operate them. Got a great car and had a great time, would definitely do this again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very pleasant experience with them, if you go there look for a Gary, hes your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

It works 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Gary Lam was an excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable on the car and very friendly. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

My on line expert with Kevin Black was very professional and responsive. I traded in a Cayenne for a Macan S. Kevin was great to deal with at the dealership the day I made the exchange. A pleasure to deal with. Chris helped me set up the car and he was very knowledgeable and patient during the setup. Tim helped me with the paperwork. Tim did a great job explaining the packages and service offerings. I live closer to other Porsche dealerships but based on my experience at Princeton Porsche I plan to continue with them for service. A great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

We purchased a used car from Princeton Porsche and can't say enough about how helpful everyone was. Ryan was our salesperson and he worked hard to meet our needs and to make the purchasing process painless. Yashas went out of his way to completely explain the ins and outs of the car, making our process even easier. Thanks to all there. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

The sales person, Ryan, and the financial/administrative person, Tim, we’re both very helpful & customer oriented. The dealership is very clean & well maintained, with an ample display & inventory of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Extremely professional, no pressure environment. Bryon , Kevin, Yoshi, and Chris clearly love what they do and are experts on everything Porsche. Awesome, seamless buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Phenomenal service from Bryon the GM, to Kevin in sales, Yoshi for the delivery & Tim in finance. This is the start of a great relationship & I highly recommend this location and obviously the Porsche brand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Gary was great, as were the other staff. Hope be a repeat customer over years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

All the staff we worked with, from the receptionist, sales, and the business manager, were knowledgeable and professional. They took care of our transaction promptly, explained the new car thoroughly, and they made the whole process enjoyable. We felt valued and appreciated as their customer. The showroom is upscale and well kept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent buying experience. In and out in 30 mins. No surprises, all as advertised. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Ryan was excellent and made the communication and buying process easy. The technician was superb and helped me get to know the features of my Porsche and eased the process of setting up the car to my needs. would recommend them to anyone interested in buying Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Amazing is all I can say! Michael for two weeks helped us receive the car we wanted!! He was motivated to get us the car we wanted! When we picked up the car they were awesome and really showed us the ins and out of the vehicle!! Can’t wait to use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great service. The salesman Joe was awesome he walked us through all of our options, educated us and was very personable. He wasn't pushy and made us feel welcome. I was extremely pleased with his help and my overall purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

all of staffs and dealer are very kind and well educated. Dealer shop also very clean and organized

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great experience at Princeton Porsche. All the employees at this dealership are professionals. Will but my second Porsche here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Joe Pestkowski (Sales Consultant), who was able to secure me an allocation for a Taycan 4S in record time and guide me through a streamlined process during the craziness of the pandemic parts shortages. He was always incredibly responsive, straightforward and true to his word. He kept me posted throughout the process and on delivery day made sure we were well taken care of and felt welcome. There are dealerships closer to where I live but I will be going back to Joe at Porsche Princeton for our next Porsche for sure – top notch experience, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I was looking for a used cayman and found it at Princeton Porsche . I worked with Raphael who was both helpful and informative every step of the way . Tim in Finance was a great guy to deal with as well- both of these guys have an excellent demeanor. Raphael followed up with a phone call to see if everything was ok , and it is. If you are in the market for either a new or used Porsche take a trip to Porsche of Princeton and trust me you won't be dissapointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very good experience is top and never new buying a car have such good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The service was outstanding. They explained all the features, benefits & options in order for you to make an informed decision. No height pressure sales tactics .Gary was excellent & would highly recommend him & the Princeton dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

After looking for a very specific Cayenne S in Gray Color, I finally found it at Porsche Princeton. From the moment of my inquiry online, I was treated by the most courteous, knowledgeable and professional sales person ever, Raphael Mirasol. He answered all of my questions I sent via email, and made the whole process seamless, efficient, and so easy for me. The Sales & Trade In process took no time, very very efficient. We got to work the financing with Tim Galdieri who was phenomenal from the very first handshake until the last paper we signed. He is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Wonderful & timely sales & service. Mike handled our sale & trade in. All the employees at this dealership are professionals. Would highly recommend. Beautiful selection of automobiles there as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Leased a 2022 Porsche Macan for my parents and had a great experience. Raphael showed me the vehicles they had available, taught as all about the features and benefits, and completely seamless in working the numbers. Agreed on a price on an incoming vehicle and then came back to pick it up. Raphael, Yashas and Tim did an excellent job on vehicle delivery. Exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

There are closer Porsche dealerships to me, but I am delighted that I made the trip to Princeton to buy my new Porsche. Gary, Tim, and Chris exceeded my expectations and made the process seamless. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Robert Vitalis was there exceptional from the first day we met when I was still not sure which car to buy till today when I drove out. He was attentive, not pushy, helped me make decisions only when I needed the extra assistance. And on delivery time, Chris helped, he was patient and explained the fancy way electronics in a simple way. I had a great experience. Great team, awesome showroom and amazing coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great customer service! Raphael and Yoshi were professional, courteous, and fantastic to work with during our purchase process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Kevin Black did an outstanding job. I am very pleased with the service and sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great experience throughout the entire process. Completely seamless from configuring the car to the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Raphael, Yashas, and Tim did a great job through all parts of the sales process, from initial negotiation to delivery - thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Raphael is an excellent sales person. He knows his craft really well and attentive to his clients special needs. I bought a Macan and the over all experience was simply awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great experience, great service. I would make this your first stop for a new or used Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

They understood the excitement someone has for owning their first Porsche and helped me all along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

It was a great experience. Gary was very helpful and communicated with me through the entire process. I would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Best customer service all around from sales to management to financial and best delivery experience! This is my 2nd Macan GTS I have purchased through Princeton Porsche and I know it won’t be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Fantastic. Nice large dealership. Everyone friendly and courteous. I traveled almost 2 hours to come to Princeton. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great sales team to work with! Very responsive and the whole process was seamless. Techs were very helpful in getting setup!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review