Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

I have been a Princeton Porsche client for over 10 years. Owning multiple Porsche, the service has never wavered. From the time that I pull up my vehicle for service, I am immediately greeted with a genuine smile and assisted as needed by Danny. He is always a breath of sunshine! Brett Tokar, has been my service advisor for the past few years and he is so very knowledgeable and helpful. I recently received a tire message and happened to be very close to the dealership. I phoned to see if I could just drop the car by to verify the reason for the warning. I ended up having a nail and also was in need of front tires. Brett took me on the spot without an appointment and never fails to accommodate me. Especially if a loaner is required. He always diligently follows up to ensure that my vehicle is operating properly and always offers his services if needed. I will remain a life long customer! Excellent product, excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018
 

I had a simple tire swap service scheduled. Shawn made this effortless for me, setting up a convenient time for my 911 to be picked up, winter tires installed, and bring my car back to me. For a second time, Shawn provided excellent communication throughout the process which is much appreciated. Highly recommend the service dept at Princeton Porsche. Thanks Andrew

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

As I walked into the service department, I received a phone call from my wife saying that she had just been in a car accident. Brett Tokar is always professional, competent, and personable and in this situation was extraordinarily helpful. I half jokingly told Brett that he should get a commission on the next Porsche I purchase. I have owned many Porsches since 1987 and this is the best service department I’ve taken my cars to. I rarely write reviews, especially such complimentary ones, but this experience motivated me.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

The sales department and finance department demonstrated both honesty and integrity (not at all pushy), giving me a very straightforward opinion of the pros and cons of the vehicles I was considering. Gary Lam (the salesman) listened to what I wanted and what I didn???t want, and made it work. They went over the pros and cons of the different additional options/features to choose from (and in fact discouraged me from getting some of them). They were accommodating, and flexible, and Tiffany Caccavali (finance department) explained everything very thoroughly and was also quite honest and straightforward. And when I returned 2 days after purchasing my new car and had a slight superficial ???scratch??? on my car, they immediately offered to buff it out, and did so successfully without any questions asked, and without any charge. Just great service overall.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018
 

The sales department and finance department demonstrated both honesty and integrity (not at all pushy), giving me a very straightforward opinion of the pros and cons of the vehicles I was considering. Gary Lam (the salesman) listened to what I wanted and what I didn’t want, and made it work. They went over the pros and cons of the different additional options/features to choose from (and in fact discouraged me from getting some of them). They were accommodating, and flexible, and Tiffany Caccavali (finance department) explained everything very thoroughly and was also quite honest and straightforward. And when I returned 2 days after purchasing my new car and had a slight superficial “scratch” on my car, they immediately offered to buff it out, and did so successfully without any questions asked, and without any charge. Just great service overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2018
 

The sales department and finance department demonstrated both honesty and integrity (not at all pushy), giving me a very straightforward opinion of the pros and cons of the vehicles I was considering. Gary Lam (the salesman) listened to what I wanted and what I didn’t want, and made it work. They went over the pros and cons of the different additional options/features to choose from (and in fact discouraged me from getting some of them). They were accommodating, and flexible, and Tiffany Caccavali (finance department) explained everything very thoroughly and was also quite honest and straightforward. And when I returned 2 days after purchasing my new car and had a slight superficial “scratch” on my car, they immediately offered to buff it out, and did so successfully without any questions asked, and without any charge. Just great service overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018
 

I purchased my first Porsche from Princeton. After have met with all the local dealerships, and allocations not being offered, I kept a close eye on GT3 / GT3 Touring inventory and Princeton beat all other dealerships with inventory in the GT3 market (by far). They were patient in my search over the 12-18 month period, and when the right car came, I pulled the trigger. Michael in sales was pleasant, and far from pushy...he helped me the 5-6 times I came in over the 12 months. Only reason for 4 stars is I would have preferred to get updates from him (vs checking inventory myself nightly). Updates would have made sure I knew about the Touring before it hit the market (or right when it did) and I would have been in the same day. Tiffany was amazing - extremely nice, got the job done at fair value, remembered my wife and daughters from 12 months prior. Michael L was also really nice and showed me everything I needed to know before I excitedly drove off. Overall a great experience and highly recommend.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review