Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Professional and courteous at all times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great car buying experience Raphael was extremely knowledgeable , friendly and honest It was a pleasure to work with him. Tim in the business managers office was also great and very helpful. Everyone I encountered at the dealership was top notch in every aspect you would expect when buying a luxury vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Very professional and caring service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Service advisor, Matt, was very helpful and friendly and service was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

What a great experience, Raphael was very professional and a pleasurer to work with, all of the paper work was complete when we got there and he and Chris both spent a great deal of time with us going over all of the cars features and how to operate them. Got a great car and had a great time, would definitely do this again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very pleasant experience with them, if you go there look for a Gary, hes your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

It works 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Had a very pleasant car buying experience. Raphael understood my needs and ensured they were met fully. Shout out to Yash, regarding delivery excellence and explaining all features of the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Gary Lam was an excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable on the car and very friendly. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Wonderful service, you are totally taken care of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

My on line expert with Kevin Black was very professional and responsive. I traded in a Cayenne for a Macan S. Kevin was great to deal with at the dealership the day I made the exchange. A pleasure to deal with. Chris helped me set up the car and he was very knowledgeable and patient during the setup. Tim helped me with the paperwork. Tim did a great job explaining the packages and service offerings. I live closer to other Porsche dealerships but based on my experience at Princeton Porsche I plan to continue with them for service. A great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

We purchased a used car from Princeton Porsche and can't say enough about how helpful everyone was. Ryan was our salesperson and he worked hard to meet our needs and to make the purchasing process painless. Yashas went out of his way to completely explain the ins and outs of the car, making our process even easier. Thanks to all there. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

The sales person, Ryan, and the financial/administrative person, Tim, we’re both very helpful & customer oriented. The dealership is very clean & well maintained, with an ample display & inventory of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Extremely professional, no pressure environment. Bryon , Kevin, Yoshi, and Chris clearly love what they do and are experts on everything Porsche. Awesome, seamless buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Phenomenal service from Bryon the GM, to Kevin in sales, Yoshi for the delivery & Tim in finance. This is the start of a great relationship & I highly recommend this location and obviously the Porsche brand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Gary was great, as were the other staff. Hope be a repeat customer over years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

All the staff we worked with, from the receptionist, sales, and the business manager, were knowledgeable and professional. They took care of our transaction promptly, explained the new car thoroughly, and they made the whole process enjoyable. We felt valued and appreciated as their customer. The showroom is upscale and well kept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent buying experience. In and out in 30 mins. No surprises, all as advertised. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Ryan was excellent and made the communication and buying process easy. The technician was superb and helped me get to know the features of my Porsche and eased the process of setting up the car to my needs. would recommend them to anyone interested in buying Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Amazing is all I can say! Michael for two weeks helped us receive the car we wanted!! He was motivated to get us the car we wanted! When we picked up the car they were awesome and really showed us the ins and out of the vehicle!! Can’t wait to use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Had the fortunate opportunity to visit Princeton Porsche twice within the past year to purchase a car . Each time I worked with Gary , and the finance and support team . All are very professional and friendly. This type of attitude even is shown by Tylor who drove me home one day . This says a lot for the management team .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great service. The salesman Joe was awesome he walked us through all of our options, educated us and was very personable. He wasn't pushy and made us feel welcome. I was extremely pleased with his help and my overall purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

all of staffs and dealer are very kind and well educated. Dealer shop also very clean and organized

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great experience at Princeton Porsche. All the employees at this dealership are professionals. Will but my second Porsche here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Joe Pestkowski (Sales Consultant), who was able to secure me an allocation for a Taycan 4S in record time and guide me through a streamlined process during the craziness of the pandemic parts shortages. He was always incredibly responsive, straightforward and true to his word. He kept me posted throughout the process and on delivery day made sure we were well taken care of and felt welcome. There are dealerships closer to where I live but I will be going back to Joe at Porsche Princeton for our next Porsche for sure – top notch experience, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I was looking for a used cayman and found it at Princeton Porsche . I worked with Raphael who was both helpful and informative every step of the way . Tim in Finance was a great guy to deal with as well- both of these guys have an excellent demeanor. Raphael followed up with a phone call to see if everything was ok , and it is. If you are in the market for either a new or used Porsche take a trip to Porsche of Princeton and trust me you won't be dissapointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very good experience is top and never new buying a car have such good experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

Service was great ,and also great sales team

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

The entire staff was outstanding. Gary was a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable. We are very happy & will be back for another Porsche. Highly recommend Porsche of Princeton.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The service was outstanding. They explained all the features, benefits & options in order for you to make an informed decision. No height pressure sales tactics .Gary was excellent & would highly recommend him & the Princeton dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

After looking for a very specific Cayenne S in Gray Color, I finally found it at Porsche Princeton. From the moment of my inquiry online, I was treated by the most courteous, knowledgeable and professional sales person ever, Raphael Mirasol. He answered all of my questions I sent via email, and made the whole process seamless, efficient, and so easy for me. The Sales & Trade In process took no time, very very efficient. We got to work the financing with Tim Galdieri who was phenomenal from the very first handshake until the last paper we signed. He is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Wonderful & timely sales & service. Mike handled our sale & trade in. All the employees at this dealership are professionals. Would highly recommend. Beautiful selection of automobiles there as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Leased a 2022 Porsche Macan for my parents and had a great experience. Raphael showed me the vehicles they had available, taught as all about the features and benefits, and completely seamless in working the numbers. Agreed on a price on an incoming vehicle and then came back to pick it up. Raphael, Yashas and Tim did an excellent job on vehicle delivery. Exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

There are closer Porsche dealerships to me, but I am delighted that I made the trip to Princeton to buy my new Porsche. Gary, Tim, and Chris exceeded my expectations and made the process seamless. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Robert Vitalis was there exceptional from the first day we met when I was still not sure which car to buy till today when I drove out. He was attentive, not pushy, helped me make decisions only when I needed the extra assistance. And on delivery time, Chris helped, he was patient and explained the fancy way electronics in a simple way. I had a great experience. Great team, awesome showroom and amazing coffee!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

I highly recommend the Porsche Princeton team for their excellent service standards and professionalism. I was especially impressed with Shawn Walsh who attended to the service needs of my 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera 4! Shawn was courteous, knowledgeable and honest. The receptionist at the front counter was very hospitable as was my initial contact when I first called to make my service appointment. Additionally, I commend the Porsche Princeton leadership team for offering service not only to owners of new and late Porsche models but also to vintage Porsches such as mine. Not all Porsche Dealerships accommodate vintage Porsche vehicles and that could ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great customer service! Raphael and Yoshi were professional, courteous, and fantastic to work with during our purchase process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Kevin Black did an outstanding job. I am very pleased with the service and sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great experience throughout the entire process. Completely seamless from configuring the car to the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Great service, easy to schedule, responsive staff - everything I’m looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Raphael, Yashas, and Tim did a great job through all parts of the sales process, from initial negotiation to delivery - thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Raphael is an excellent sales person. He knows his craft really well and attentive to his clients special needs. I bought a Macan and the over all experience was simply awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great experience, great service. I would make this your first stop for a new or used Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

They understood the excitement someone has for owning their first Porsche and helped me all along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

It was a great experience. Gary was very helpful and communicated with me through the entire process. I would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Best customer service all around from sales to management to financial and best delivery experience! This is my 2nd Macan GTS I have purchased through Princeton Porsche and I know it won’t be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Fantastic. Nice large dealership. Everyone friendly and courteous. I traveled almost 2 hours to come to Princeton. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great sales team to work with! Very responsive and the whole process was seamless. Techs were very helpful in getting setup!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Great service and professional staff. One recommendation is that the loaner could have been cleaned better. It smelled like cigarettes and it was making me sick but thank you for the loaner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

10 year service on my 2012 911 4GTS. Shawn identified the service items my car needed, provided me a loaner car, had his mechanic send a video of items that were checked, helped me identify the best tires for my car based on how I use my car, and had my car back to me as promised. I drive by several Porsche Dealers on my way to Princeton and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

2nd car with Gary L. Great communication and service as usual. Would recommend anyone to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great orientation to my Panamera. He did a great job explaining a higher level of technology in the Porsche vehicle. I will now have my wife go for an orientation since he was clear and concise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Both Gary and Ryan really did a fabulous job with showing us the macan we eventually purchased. The process couldn't have been any smoother or the experience better. I am enjoying the new porsche now and happy to be a new member of the porsche family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Phenomenal dealership! My husband and I have been to countless dealerships, and this was the most smooth and pleasurable experience, by far. Gary Lam & the entire Princeton Porsche team were intuitive, transparent, informative and professional. the whole process was efficient and fun. Thank you Gary and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Salesman was excellent and made the buying process easy. The technician was superb and helped me get to know the features of my Porsche and eased the process of setting up the car to my needs. would recommend them to anyone interested in buying Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

We had an excellent experience at Porsche Princeton. Gary Lam was our Sales Consultant and he was incredibly responsive, very straightforward and not at all pushy. Tiffany Caccavale was our finance point of contact and she was also a delight to work with. She was incredibly efficient and made the whole process very painless. Hands down, this was the best car buying experience we’ve had due to how professional these two associates were. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Excellent sales and service. They thoroughly reviewed the myriad features in my new 911. Would recommend them to any purchasing a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Awesome experience! Kevin was super responsive and made this the smoothest transaction ever! Love my new Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Great dealer and staff. From helping customize your order and walking you through the whole journey until the car is delivered, I had an amazing experience and I would come back to this dealer for any Porsche need I might have in the future. Kevin Black was my sales associate and I highly recommend him as well. Yashas Kulkarni was my Porsche Pro, who had walked me through all the tech in my Taycan and helped me set up my car to my needs as well as all app related stuff, very expert in the topic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

I purchased a preowned Cayenne S early August 2021. This is not a review about Porsche as the product speaks for its self. I waited to post this review because I wanted to experience more than just the high of sales. This dealership is made of of good people, who love the product and clearly love their job. From sales, to finance, to service, to the valet each person takes pride in their role. This was my first time buying a preowned car, so I had low expectations. The team of Raphael Marisol (sales), Tiffany Caccavale (finance) and Ryan Pedrick (Porsche ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

From the initial reply to my emails and sale of vehicle customer service was excellent. Mr. Black and the team that worked with him were professional and well versed about the brand and features. I would recommend this dealership and thank you to everyone part of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Yoshi is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Very thorough going over my new 718 Boxster. He answered all my questions and made my experience awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Had the pleasure of purchasing a new car from Porsche Princeton. I contacted Kevin Black via email and we worked out most of the details in advance of the purchase. Kevin was courteous, professional, and very responsive. When I arrived to wrap up paperwork and pick up the car, Kevin, Yoshi and Tiffany had everything prepared and finalizing the purchase was a breeze. It was by far the easiest and most pleasant car-buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Excellent service from joe and his team at Princeton Porsche. Couldn’t hv asked for more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Robert, Tiffany and especially Yoshi were a pleasure to deal with. Located my 2020 Porsche 911 Carrera S at Princeton in AM, by end of that day I drove it home! And the kicker is I had a 2017 Porsche Carrera S trade in. Deal done all in one day!!!!! Was a great experience! Only wish I lived a little closer for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Matt Klimovich in Service had my car checked in and had 4 tires mounted and balanced while I waited. I was back on the road with my clean Macan, driving just like it was New! David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Princeton Porsche has a knowlegable and friendly staff. The facility is clean and well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

It was the best experience I had about purchasing a car. From car customization to shipping and online tracking, I don’t see another brand that can provide such a detailed tracking info into 36 steps. The sales people are very helpful in giving me detailed instruction for its functionality, and recommendations. Very patient. All the paperworks are prepared by them, and pickup the car from the dealership exhibition hall on the delivery day. I cannot express how excited and don’t believe it looks so stunning even after a long buildup waiting period. The technician helped setup all the basic ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

From my first step into the showroom to the day I drove away in my beautiful new Boxster, this was a first rate experience. Robert, Yashas and everyone else with whom I came in contact, was a top notch professional with a clear commitment to excellent service. I would highly recommend Princeton Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great experience with the sales, financing and delivery team. Friendly service and informative delivery experience. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Excellent team at Princeton Porsche. Thumbs up to Gary Lam our salesperson and Yoshi the sales tech in help us with all the great features of our new Cayenne.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

wow great experience. no hassle, no pressure, friendly faces, clean show room, excellent knowledge of the product, helpful folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Got exactly what I wanted! Look forward to getting an ev 911 from them in 2024/2025!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Tiffany, Gary, and Joey were all great and made this a great experience for me with my new Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Awesome experience with the purchase of my Taycan and Yoshi did a great job of teaching me the ins and outs of my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Had a great experience with the purchase of a car from the sales consultant Joseph P of Porsche Princeton. Joseph knew exactly what I was looking for and when the car was available he made my dealer experience a 5 star. I would purchase another car from Joseph P in the future and Porsche of Princeton. Thank you for the experience David P,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Had a great experiencing purchasing another Porsche at Porsche Princeton, this was our first car from this location and was a very desirable experience. Would gladly do business with this dealer in the future and recommend it to anyone looking for a Porsche! Joe P, Tiffany, and Yoshi all provided a seamless experience in purchasing our new Taycan. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

This was my seventh Porsche from Princeton Porsche and each delivery was excellent. Michael Q was great on each of my Porsches!,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The entire team at Porsche of princeton was amazing. They made getting the car easy and very enjoyable. Gary was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Dealership was clean and staff friendly and helpful. Our sales person was knowledgeable and helpful. He made sure all aspects of the experience was pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Gary was a great help to us in customizing our Macan S to our specific needs. Yoshi too, was extremely helpful in explaining the various functions available to us and how they worked. We found both to be courteous, knowledgable and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I have leased many vehicles--mostly BMWs. However, I had one of the best experiences at Princeton Porsche. From Tiffany in Finance to Gary in Sales to Ryan the Porsche Pro, everyone was exceededingly helpful and friendly. Although I lives two miles from a Porsche dealership, it was worth the drive to Princeton Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Princeton Porsche is a top notch dealership that is highly ethical. They value the customer and establishing bonds with their clients. Gary Lam is a rockstar sales representative who is highly knowledgeable and guided me through the process effortlessly. If you have to buy a new Porsche, I would buy it from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Robert was a pleasure to deal with! Answered all questions and promptly! Will certainly do business again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Everything went smoothly, and the employees were friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Very pleasant experience with Gary. Very responsive, knowledgable and great overall service! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Buying my new car was a pleasant experience. Gary made my trade in seamless. Even though I was just buying a base Macan he and his team made me feel like a million bucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Thank you Porsche of Princeton for the complete package experience. The car was ready and beautifully showcased for my visit. I required special assistance in getting picked up in Newark (thank you Steve). Buying a car online can be harrowing and choosing a qualified vehicle can be even more challenging. The next time I am ready to upgrade, I am definitely checking in with Gary and the Porsche Princeton team. Shout out to Tiffany in finance and Ryan for walking me through the features and setting up Porsche Connect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

From start to finish the experience was over the top! Thanks to Kevin, Tiffany, Bryon, Ryan, John, and the rest of the team. Happy I was able to work with you all to build my dream car. It was awesome to see it progress through the Track My Dream program and even watch the ship come across the ocean. Looking forward to some good times and memories in the C4S! 

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

The team at Princeton Porsche exceeded my expectations! Joseph, Tiffany and Ryan made it "easy to say yes" to my dream car. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Great people, beautiful show room, great service, and very professional sales people. See Raphael to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Yoshi is very educated and was super helpful in helping teach me all the ins and outs and functionality of my GTS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Our First GTS experience with the Porsche Princeton team: Joe Pestkowski - Thanks for making it Seamless. Tiffany Caccavale - Simplified the financials and Ryan for his excellent GTS product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Great experience with Gary, who helped us spec the car out and made sure we were notified throughout the build/order process. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Joe helped me with the purchase of my vehicle and made the process as seamless as possible. He answered all my questions and handled the deal very professionally. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Professional, courteous no pressure sale. They do all they can to make you a priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Good environment and nice service Gary is very very professional and efficient, everything is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Had excellent experience buying my first Porsche, sales was very professional and the whole process was quite smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

This was my second experience with Porsche Princeton, David was professional and allowed me to progress through the purchasing journey without being processed. Tiffany provided excellent customer service and Yoshi provided a knowledgable and professional handover. Awesome experience, the 992 is incredible and it was a pleasure to deal with an amazing team, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

This was my first time doing business with Porsche Princeton. Michael Q was nothing but attentive, answered all questions, Yoshi was super thorough in introducing me to my new car, and Tiffany made the finance experience as simple and quick as can be. I could not be happier with my GT3 and will be back for our next family car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review